Performance Shops in Tokyo ....

anyway, unless u gonna get the 10 yr old jap chic, else u ain't gonna get any virgin.
they lost theirs no later than 13-14 yrs old... ;p

you can go to autobacs or Super Autobacs. same like brothers but.. autobacs sell branded stuff.

price not cheap la.

somemore.. every single stuff you buy will kena tax.

better buy in malaysia.

unless you go to second hand shop.. u will shopping like crazy like i did.

imagine .. work emotion cr kai original with tyre 17inch cost you RM2000.

they will entertain you nice.

ekinomae said:
make em shave first.. hahahahaha :wink:

they never shave kaa?? he he :lol: possible to find a fly trapped?

btw, every time sumbody i know went to japan, i will ask them to get a few car magazines from japan. their magazines normally in advance of 1 - 3 months.
example this month is october but january 2006 edition already on sale.

and their cars also in advance to the cars here. maybe 6 months to 1 year ahead
and once they reach malaysia, they already lose a lot of goodies...he he

xcheong said:
anyway, unless u gonna get the 10 yr old jap chic, else u ain't gonna get any virgin.
they lost theirs no later than 13-14 yrs old... ;p

how u know?? u from JApan? 13-14 is like so small..?!

zan said:
they never shave kaa?? he he :lol: possible to find a fly trapped?

btw, every time sumbody i know went to japan, i will ask them to get a few car magazines from japan. their magazines normally in advance of 1 - 3 months.
example this month is october but january 2006 edition already on sale.

and their cars also in advance to the cars here. maybe 6 months to 1 year.
and once they reach malaysia, they already lose a lot of goodies...he he

Black hairy Jungle ...urrrgghh.......

:biggrin:

What's wrong with them not shaving? :D

FYI if you plan to buy electronic stuff like ECU, Boost Controller, etc.. then Japan is the place. But parts like muffler, rollcage, etc.. better buy those in Malaysia. Besides, Autobacs is a cekik darah type of shop. UpGarage is a better place to look for parts.

Ja5on..

check this web : http://www.upgarage.com/upgarage/index.php

it's in Japanese Language though.

sakuraguy said:
This thread opened for him asking about cars and not girls .. why in malaysia we like this? ..

Exactly man. As i know ...... diff ppl got diff definitions for CARS. haha. But good also la. i can go check out both type of cars. haha.

If talk all day long...no kick maa. Even movies on tv got advertisements. hehehehe

serenum said:
unless you go to second hand shop.. u will shopping like crazy like i did.

imagine .. work emotion cr kai original with tyre 17inch cost you RM2000.

they will entertain you nice.

Where is the second hand shop you are referring to?

japan kedai potong also best la price drop far more than malaysia.find kedai potong in japan and search around for parts very untung.

Originally Posted by sakuraguy
This thread opened for him asking about cars and not girls .. why in malaysia we like this? ..

hehe, I guess this is only natural. Just look at the no. of posting abt "KLIM gals". They were a big hit and chalk up readership faster than other threads. I guess anything with halfballs and legs is a sure-fire to grab ppls' attention.