danz,
abs price quite attractive for perdana rm80 per piece.........
i want a set for my kancil,u hv the price?...

ya that shop quite famous there.but bit priceless la.im using too.haha,i know some cheap absorber..but make sure ur now using is oil absober than can go add oil,recon back,more hard or more soft u like..that shop at senawang..i also haven go before but alot ppl go to mod it...got owner use tien adjusterble absober got change back original than go add oil in...the owner say tien absober too hard la,like rike tank like that...
i 'll copy this post and send it to f**k LAH........![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()

ya that shop quite famous there.but bit priceless la.im using too.
haha,i know some cheap absorber..but make sure ur now using is oil absober than can go add oil,recon back,more hard or more soft u like..that shop at senawang..i also haven go before but alot ppl go to mod it...got owner use tien adjusterble absober got change back original than go add oil in...the owner say tien absober too hard la,like rike tank like that...

Because the oil price hike, steven is upgrading his Kancil....![]()
I was thinking to use my kancil or bike for work.
Perdana now bungkus dalam selimut......![]()
ya steven is call ACE.mostly they mod for drift car.quite famous in seremban too.vince,advin,
izit ACE abs? u all mean.....
guyys.. put NGV only.. i think i wanna put edii.. kenot tahan la liddat.. rm7500 complete installation, products and jpj puspakom and etc.. rm10 for 150km mentioned.. weakness is big tank and always need go pump onli lo.. so abit sayang if my woofer have to go.. :( but near my hse got ngv station.. when i come back from coll no ppl wan.. hehe.. i think i wan install le.. can save alot.. 1 year can cover back edii if the petrol remain at rm2.70.. or can recover in months if the stupid assholes increase to rumour of rm4 in aug.. >.QUOTE]
yes.....rumours that this petrol price will up to Rm4 in august.............
u've to sacrifice your woofer box if put on the NGV tank.....and the worst thing is hv to queee with taxi lor if wan to refill....![]()
![]()
no choice la up antil rn4 also have to pump petrol also...just accept lo...
danz.i call ur phone no answer de?10am still sleeping ma?wan find u la,wan go take a look ur car..
guyys.. put NGV only.. i think i wanna put edii.. kenot tahan la liddat.. rm7500 complete installation, products and jpj puspakom and etc.. rm10 for 150km mentioned.. weakness is big tank and always need go pump onli lo.. so abit sayang if my woofer have to go.. :( but near my hse got ngv station.. when i come back from coll no ppl wan.. hehe.. i think i wan install le.. can save alot.. 1 year can cover back edii if the petrol remain at rm2.70.. or can recover in months if the stupid assholes increase to rumour of rm4 in aug.. >.QUOTE]
wow, rm7500 to install NGV, must well buy 2nd hand kancil.....