Perdana V6 Community Forum *

aiyah...no choice la.petrol naik but our car still need to eat that.hahaha.somemore our car is so thirsty le hehehe

i think all of us use ngv onli la..

cheaper.. rm0.68 sen onli.. hehe.. =p

and maybe dont even need come out money.. whenever u wan to fart, just go to the tank and let it sedut ur kentut.. then we can get free ngv.. self-sufficient.. =p

yo bro...long time no c..anyways, wat u mean 3 working 17" ?
means u only running with 3 sports rims ah? the other 1 leh? spare tyre?
wat happen? broken ka?

Yup i was running on 3 sport rims with 1 spare. Langgar kerb lah while taking a corner... got oil on the road :biggrin: ... hahaha... my front left rim HANCUR!!! then last month i bought a 2nd hand 17" taiwan rim in jln kapar klang coz near my house when i came down for a short meeting. Now i have 3working 2nd hand rims that cannot be used... who wants only 3 rims right??? furthermore in kuching rims a bit expensive (maybe i dont know where to find good and cheap one) ... cheaper if u buy it in jln kapar and "Courrier" to kuching.... i was thinking of selling the 3 rims to kedai besi buruk... wat u all think?
:confused:

Yup i was running on 3 sport rims with 1 spare. Langgar kerb lah while taking a corner... got oil on the road :biggrin: ... hahaha... my front left rim HANCUR!!! then last month i bought a 2nd hand 17" taiwan rim in jln kapar klang coz near my house when i came down for a short meeting. Now i have 3working 2nd hand rims that cannot be used... who wants only 3 rims right??? furthermore in kuching rims a bit expensive (maybe i dont know where to find good and cheap one) ... cheaper if u buy it in jln kapar and "Courrier" to kuching.... i was thinking of selling the 3 rims to kedai besi buruk... wat u all think?
:confused:

ur rim 5 lugs or 4 lugs?:biggrin:

BRO ANYONE KNOW HOW MUCH IS THE STOCK ABSORBER FOR PV6....WITHOUT SPRINGS@COILS......?:confused:

hi morning guy.
loan cannot appove la,now waitting other bank to appove ,this last bank i try if cannot the own er will help me pay untertable money to settle rm1600 + change name and jpj...rm1600 expansive or not??

ok,if cannot i will give under table money kla..no choice
miss my 6a12 tt la..haiz..

no la,just the car years is 1996 hard to loan de,if the car more than 12 years sure hard to take loan...

some banks still give loan....cos perdana still laku...
but interest rate high la...

nvm la,wait the bank appove or not if cannot just pay under table money la...the car no blow off system de,just by pass hose,have to buy 1 blow off valve la,any brand intro to me??what sound nice?

bro, buy hks ssqv la.....or blitz

my num 012 680 4121.....
when u buy the car, make sure the owner already endorsed the engine
with JPJ, if not he suppose to sell it lower than market price.