Perdana V6 Community Forum *

wow, rm7500 to install NGV, must well buy 2nd hand kancil.....

yeahhs.. but i feel if u put ngv, u save more.. kancil full tank also nearly rm80.. ngv every 150km need ard rm10.. so if perdana use ngv rm80 can go ard 1200km in city use.. drive back our perdana and can go further ma.. :)

wah...150km only rm10 ah..thats good....
but wats the max speed?

wah...150km only rm10 ah..thats good....
but wats the max speed?

for wira i heard still can go 170-190kmh.. i think perdana should be more than that gua.. i think if ur car top speed is 220kmh then after put ngv should be the same or 3% less cos now the ngv power is the same as petrol and jst 3% less in overall.. so even when u use ngv, u cant reali feel much diff.. this is wat the ppl say to me la.. and quite alot of forums talking abt ngv also same the same..

but i heard, if using NGV, the performance will be lower, compared using petrol....im not sure is it true or not......but u quoted rm7500 for complete installation ah? is that the cheapest?

if u use ngv will loss power,but if u install ngv he will give u 2 choice to select..ngv got switch can select petrol or gas u wan to use,if u finish patrol u can use gas,that 1 like on off switch oni..

if u using 6a12 tt batter don use ngv la bro...u wan de car more power but wan save petrol...like u wan the horse run fast u also have to give him eat alot than become fast..

doesnt mean using v6tt must run fast everytime, if u do that your turbine kong faster.......now petrol price so expensive, cannot afford to floor the pedal when a skyline or subaru passes by :p

but i heard, if using NGV, the performance will be lower, compared using petrol....im not sure is it true or not......but u quoted rm7500 for complete installation ah? is that the cheapest?

yeahhs.. this is sequential type.. meaning that if u run out of gas it will automatically change to petrol.. cheaper alternative is mixer type which is ard 5000-6000 where if u no gas and u din change to petrol then u habis lo when driving.. hehe.. :)

if govt got subsidi for installing NGV, i might consider though...hehe...

bro. waste money la,and everday bring 1 gas tong go out ,u think very nice meh?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/167950-perdana-v6-6a12tt-rs-m-for-sale.html
go see this nice piping,i also wan change... = =

bro. waste money la,and everday bring 1 gas tong go out ,u think very nice meh?

everyone got diff preferences.. my preference is to save now.. petrol is increasing like hell.. x_X might go up to rm4 or more in aug if price of petrol per barral is usd200 or more..

belalang, your car dah kluar ke?
post some pics la......u cat wat colour?