Perdana Engine Conversion Help

whoa...lan_etena...nice rims bro....
vince, so now i know that is the meter u talking about...but abit colorful right...? i prefer the eterna white meter better..

ya very nice rim....danz,ya a bit colourful but the black colour one seem more classic ma.i i never see the eterna white meter.can show the pic?

How much is total cost (current price) to swap the 4G63 NA in Perdana '95 to EVO 1 engine...including halfcut,wiring, installation, hidden cost bla bla bla..normally la. anyone know ?

whoa...lan_etena...nice rims bro....
vince, so now i know that is the meter u talking about...but abit colorful right...? i prefer the eterna white meter better..

let say i'm using a v6 engine,
will my rpm reading (since the meter meant for v6 engine) accurate coz the engine will be an EVO?:hmmmm:

vince,
im using black meter from eterna....err...if ask lan_eterna he sure got pics wan...this guy got everything bout perdana....:) but im not sure u can buy the meter panel itself, u need to buy the whole eterna dashboard...i think so...

flamefox..
im not sure bout the price,....but standy in yr bank account RM10-12k la hehe...if u want the breakdown bout the price must ask sifu...

lan eterna u started to drolling me to hell dy with ur rims. ur 2pot rm500 for front only or front and rear.? whats the offset and width for ur rim.>? darn looks juicy bro. kinda interested. 17" .? ur 2pot is from which car model.?thanx in advance

kinda interested the whole look of ur car. care to share some photos of ur drooling ride. lan eterna.?

vince,
the dashboard about RM850 with electronic air cond panel

ioki,
i can view lan_eterna's car @ vsixers forum damn cun man...:)

no probs...
vince , your location is in seremban rite...
when u coming down to kl?

vince,
im using black meter from eterna....err...if ask lan_eterna he sure got pics wan...this guy got everything bout perdana....:) but im not sure u can buy the meter panel itself, u need to buy the whole eterna dashboard...i think so...

flamefox..
im not sure bout the price,....but standy in yr bank account RM10-12k la hehe...if u want the breakdown bout the price must ask sifu...

danz
where got me hav everytin hahaha ur meter same like mine ..black meter fm eterna rite?
19112007163.jpg

flamefox
its depend , if u buy 1 hafcut for evo now u can get 4.5-5.5k depend on condition, but a few item cant used on perdana(dashboad/arm/piping intecoler-can used but not so cun) , so u can selt it..my fren done rougly around 8k +-

lan eterna,
yeah...my meter exactly like yours...the white meter is from galant e84 is it?

Vince terrence,
okie bros...we tt with all the perdana gang...

ioki,
its in the same forum la not vsixers website...
u look for Perdana V6 Photo Gallery

danz,regarding to the super advance 17",i got a fren frm klang found a set in a chop shop cost around rm1700.pcd 114.3 4 hole.just fit pv6.np need modified.

vince terrence,
thanx anyway...but now no modal yet :(
on a tight budget..hehe....

hahaha,me oso dream for that rim long time ago.but no budget la.currently using bsa 17"(damn heavy like sh*t).wat rim r u using now danz?

Write your reply...