Perak Section

u sure or not hahahaha always cant remember the road hahahaha

Of course, when did i eva LIE to u, buddy???? :rolleyes: Don noe da road then jus go here, go there lo, v can ask for location mah!!! V dunno how to communicate meh summore got eYes to see mah!!! hahahahaha

I go to KL oso like dat wan!!!! Jz drive, see road signs & drive on!!! I alwiz look out for da Petronas Twin Towers & whizz my way to KLCC, Sg Wang, Bukit Bintang & finally i found my way to Parkroyal...................clever anot???? :tongue: hahahahaha

aiya.,............next time juz call melah!!

i guide u to my house
kakakakakakakka

yo my friend morning we got TT this sun u wanna join arr from afternoon till night hahahaha

ckh said:
Joeker :

yea this sunday we will having a TT for my friends which come from KL hahaha from afternoon till night so u wanna join or not PM me ur HP NO . ok hope to c u this sunday...

Duke :

try ur best to show up ok...

alpha :

u wanna join or not le

eric :

what's ur plan this sun. joining us or not by the way who dare to turn ur forum to druken master forum hahahahah u tailo ma and im just wondering where is my tailo ( skyrap ) le long time didnt online hahahaha

where go where go??

Fiona4eva said:
wuah.....buaya

yo bro u 1st time know him meh hahahhaha

alpha :

i dont know where to go le my PA plan it woh hahah u can ask her ( melody ) hahahha

xtorm said:
aiya.,............next time juz call melah!!

i guide u to my house
kakakakakakakka

Sure arh????? :rolleyes:
Save up my hotel charges...................hahahaha so can buy extra i pc................... :tongue:

alpha_hoe :

Eh...eh....Taiping famous for 'heong pan' too!!! There got ham gin pan meh????? :rolleyes: 'Lou bor pan' ada......

Don worry la fren, I wont beat ya up!!! I couldnt even f*** ppl, im a very nice gaL wan:wink: U ask da rest & see................ :wink: hahahaha
:tee:

alpha_hoe :

R u refering to Sat or Sun wan????

For Saturday wan, i'll bring xtorm for makan at Woolley & then to my club!! Xtorm is staying overnite so do ya wanna join in??? Dun give me excuses, ok??? :rolleyes:

Whoever wanna join in dis Sat nite, plz let me noe!!!!

aiks tomoro or sunday la......tmr not free...goin PD!!!!!!!!!! wuuuhoooo beach paaaartayy!!! yea yea yeaH!!!

melody said:
alpha_hoe :

R u refering to Sat or Sun wan????

For Saturday wan, i'll bring xtorm for makan at Woolley & then to my club!! Xtorm is staying overnite so do ya wanna join in??? Dun give me excuses, ok??? :rolleyes:

Whoever wanna join in dis Sat nite, plz let me noe!!!!

u got ur own club ar melody...???? i also wanna join

Alright. I guess i'm new here. Found u guys had new place to float for saturday night fever. But wonder what place and where is da nice club located (here in ipoh?) that u guys mentioned. Pls share. Started to get bored with the same place and the same music at Y2K. Thanks in adv.

Alpha: No need check the "thing" that i asked. I got already. LOLOLOL.