Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
Cameron aa? ok im in !

Bump: Cameron aa? ok im in !

mivec_mivec

Oct 21, 2007
hahahahahahahahaha..they still at marketplace..cant get enough of their own car..

Bump: hahahahahahahahaha..they still at marketplace..cant get enough of their own car..

alpah_hoe

May 15, 2005
den how ar??juz 3 of us??seems like a bit stupid woh...i try to find somemore ipoh kia 1st...:rofl:

Bump: den how ar??juz 3 of us??seems like a bit stupid woh...i try to find somemore ipoh kia 1st...:rofl:

Bump: hey hey att all taiko here...btw little bro wanted to find a cheapest aftermarket boost meter...where can i get it??second hand also no prob...any advise?

mivec_mivec

Oct 21, 2007
I already go kedai abang,very exp,look for kedai halfcut,here in marketplace oso hard to find cheap2 one..

Not 3 of us acc,i have bout 5 cars behind me..

Bump: I ALREADY GO KEDAI ABANG,VERY EXP,LOOK FOR KEDAI HALFCUT,HERE IN MARKETPLACE OSO HARD TO FIND CHEAP2 ONE..

NOT 3 OF US ACC,I HAVE BOUT 5 CARS BEHIND ME..

Xen|x

Aug 28, 2006
Taiping, Perak
Hie guys... So boring le.. nothing much happen in Perak... But i guess ipoh should have some vtec roaring around.. since fei lou is in bercham ma.... how is he? anyone got news about him?

mivec_mivec

Oct 21, 2007
Hie guys... So boring le.. nothing much happen in Perak... But i guess ipoh should have some vtec roaring around.. since fei lou is in bercham ma.... how is he? anyone got news about him?
owh..dunno that he was from ipoh,anyhow,just recently,he selling the evo injector,i got contact with him..

anyone want to do the convoy to cameron?drink strawberry tea then drove back..tats all oso can..

alpah_hoe

May 15, 2005
I already go kedai abang,very exp,look for kedai halfcut,here in marketplace oso hard to find cheap2 one..

Not 3 of us acc,i have bout 5 cars behind me..

Bump: I ALREADY GO KEDAI ABANG,VERY EXP,LOOK FOR KEDAI HALFCUT,HERE IN MARKETPLACE OSO HARD TO FIND CHEAP2 ONE..

NOT 3 OF US ACC,I HAVE BOUT 5 CARS BEHIND ME..
oh...den i should pick a date 1st...cuz my drive sharf spoilt ady need to fix it 1st...wait 4 me k??i'll repair it asap...

eric_ho20

Nov 23, 2004
wah ... suddenly so many post already ahh . good also got trip to cameron . dis thread had been silent for some time dy . thanks to all taiko taiko here bringin it back to life . hehe ... :biggrin::biggrin:

mivec_mivec

Oct 21, 2007
so bored dunno wht to do ar...so just post thread here..ok..i'm fine with july.

Bump: so bored dunno wht to do ar...so just post thread here..ok..i'm fine with july.

mivec_mivec

Oct 21, 2007
takuya,..why ur location got leng amoi?can take me there ar? :)

Bump: takuya,..why ur location got leng amoi?can take me there ar? :)

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Hello,

This is an advertistment for auto-mechanics and may be out of topic. Hope all you Ipoh/Perak taiko's don't mind. If any of you have friends that may be interested to venture as auto-mechanics, please do pass this along. Appreciate very much.

Replica Automechanics at Pengkalan, Ipoh is looking for certificates/diploma holders, or auto-mechanics with 1-2 years experience to join their workshops at Pengkalan area. Interested candidate should be initiative and willing to learn in:

1. General mechanics;
2. Engine building;
3. Testing and Tuning;
4. Modification of high performance vehicle.
5. Spoken in Chinese and English

INTERESTED:

Please contact Mr. Tan at 012-506-3328 / 016-558-7787

:adore::adore::adore:

eric_ho20

Nov 23, 2004
:wavey::wavey::wavey:

---------- Post added at 03:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:06 PM ----------

Harlowww ... :wavey::wavey::wavey:

[email protected]

Aug 18, 2008
hey anyone intrested..??come join us for tt every friday night n sat at lumut silvia club...not only silvia any sport car also can .....

eric_ho20

Nov 23, 2004
hello peepzz ... Happy CNY to all forumers .

I would like to ask on how to take out da silver thingy on da rear boot of persona ?? ... the shiny stuffs wit proton logo one . anyone did dat b4 ?? ...

Thanks alot ...

Dear Drivers, I have created an Anti Crime Section due to Malaysia criminals increasing, especially snatch thieves getting bolder which cause death recently.You're welcome to drop your messages, experience and/or suggetions BUT any dirty words, unrelated & uncomfortable comment will be taken out.

.......Because Anti Crime Matters