last week civic convoy...hehe if dey go ill follow le...but nowdays rainy season..dey aso dun really go...rain = dangerous...but i like WET roads!! wuuhoo!!~ sideways all da way hahaha
U like wet? yeah....i guess everone here does...LOL
kena cuck from behind is good? haih...i dun like either by CAR or PERSON...
its disgusting....
if cuck by car, its call pressure....
if cuck by person, its a history....!
felicia : haha...soli soli...i tot who the faggot ka-ka-cau-cau here like usual ... register as sissy's fag ot name and trying to sabotaj our ipoh lengjaissss's ass here.....
cos as i know, most of them here is still virgin (the back)....
i remember some times ago a faggot named singaporegal and one japangal here is a big time faggot......LOL...if u r a real one, then wish u and your fren good luck...work harder!
tips : try wear a set of red hot bikini to seduce him....hahahah!
skyrap : haha...i didnt kena b4 of cos.....
last week 4 eye came back...i do my car till 6am that night...ter-FFK him...forgot that i promised him to go ER....
and he went back to sing lastnight......never see him ever since he left VR.....i have been busy lately trying to rush my car out.....
try check his frenster out...he now gila LAMBO already........