Perak Section

Duke: Looks like your friend has got fans jor... Maybe can start fan club... Hahaha...

P/S:- Last week got TT or not??? No one call me??? Avoiding me already ar??? Dont worry la... I wont ask Uncle Chak along jor... Hahaha...

Duke: Looks like your friend has got fans jor... Maybe can start fan club... Hahaha...

P/S:- Last week got TT or not??? No one call me??? Avoiding me already ar??? Dont worry la... I wont ask Uncle Chak along jor... Hahaha...

hahah danhong,im supposed to join dem le...but my car aint ready...sigh..

btw no tt last week...we din go out..dun bring uncle chak wei...we all sked kenot go home ...hahaha or kena roadblock haha damn..~

Thx Duke for reply~ I very curious coz dunno who they were.
Was driving my Waja quite fast in sum turns coz late for appointment wif boss, n the red car flew past me like I was parking my car!!! Summore, after he past, his car like drift into corner... So so initial D!!! And ekszos sound soooooooooooo LOUD!

When u all go again? I one 2 watch ;)

haha okok,dat red car 1.5 ony le.heheh...his exhaust memang gile2 punye

ouch! ...danhong put me on top the avatar....
my car only qualify for tayang tayang only...where qualify for race ler....

whoaa....rupa rupa DUKE is the "petrol station bos" in initial D who knows everything but kept his mouth shut...:X-:

Hahaha... If my car put another RM1K in... Maybe can go battle with you all la... Now, I also cant afford it... I am thinking of going to Cambodia end of the year to do voluntary work... Sigh...

Duke,

You noe if ur frens have a website? My other fren is very attracted to one of them :P

Sorry but I dun think the red car is 1.5 only! I saw them 3 times, always red car in front and black civic chasing. And my Waja should be more power rite? I tried but very hard 2 chase :)

Sometimes it not about HP only... Different mechanic's tunings, skill and road condition are also different factors... I am not saying that you are not skillful, maybe you are very good at it too... Even small car also can cucuk modded Honda Jazz... See got need or not only... That Silver Jazz belongs to my friend la... So I will cucuk him whenever we both going home... Hahaha...

Duke,
My other fren is very attracted to one of them :P

mind if i ask?
attracted to that car or the owner?

is your fren a girl? or guy(GAY)?
if "GAY", duke, u better ask your fren to wear more to secure his back kena cucuk instead of his car kena cucuk...LOLOL.....

Teamadvan,
We r girls la... My fren like the red car driver, n his car of coz :P Everyday lunch time, she wan me drive her ronda ronda the road. Hope 2 c Duke's frens this week!!!

Happy Monday 2 eveyrone~~~

Duke,

You noe if ur frens have a website? My other fren is very attracted to one of them :P

Sorry but I dun think the red car is 1.5 only! I saw them 3 times, always red car in front and black civic chasing. And my Waja should be more power rite? I tried but very hard 2 chase :)

they got a frenster group,but u gotta test wif dem 1st den ony can join...haha

its a 1.5 standard engine...but i dunno wut he changed la..da driver very experience and frenly ..haha ur waja kenot chase?...haha dey all memorise all de corners and turn of de road...last time i downhill from 1 point wher u see 2 signboards dat is "Selamat datang ke Pahang" and "Selamat datang ke Perak".I start from ther till simpang pulai traffic light in 36mins using a stock kenari attacking corners at 110-120k/mh hahhaa...dat was last time..now kenari retired huhuhuh

mind if i ask?
attracted to that car or the owner?

is your fren a girl? or guy(GAY)?
if "GAY", duke, u better ask your fren to wear more to secure his back kena cucuk instead of his car kena cucuk...LOLOL.....

teamadvan,
hahaha im not da petrol fella le....noone ask i dun tell lo...public wei..dangerous

hahahha kena cucuk behind! gud wan!

oits..new member ka? hi felicia!

duke.. u go cameron again ka? would like to join next time!

last week civic convoy...hehe if dey go ill follow le...but nowdays rainy season..dey aso dun really go...rain = dangerous...but i like WET roads!! wuuhoo!!~ sideways all da way hahaha

U like wet? yeah....i guess everone here does...LOL
kena cuck from behind is good? haih...i dun like either by CAR or PERSON...
its disgusting....
if cuck by car, its call pressure....
if cuck by person, its a history....!

felicia : haha...soli soli...i tot who the faggot ka-ka-cau-cau here like usual ... register as sissy's fag ot name and trying to sabotaj our ipoh lengjaissss's ass here.....
cos as i know, most of them here is still virgin (the back)....
i remember some times ago a faggot named singaporegal and one japangal here is a big time faggot......LOL...if u r a real one, then wish u and your fren good luck...work harder!
tips : try wear a set of red hot bikini to seduce him....hahahah!

skyrap : haha...i didnt kena b4 of cos.....
last week 4 eye came back...i do my car till 6am that night...ter-FFK him...forgot that i promised him to go ER....
and he went back to sing lastnight......never see him ever since he left VR.....i have been busy lately trying to rush my car out.....
try check his frenster out...he now gila LAMBO already........

U like wet? yeah....i guess everone here does...LOL
kena cuck from behind is good? haih...i dun like either by CAR or PERSON...
its disgusting....
if cuck by car, its call pressure....
if cuck by person, its a history....!

felicia : haha...soli soli...i tot who the faggot ka-ka-cau-cau here like usual ... register as sissy's fag ot name and trying to sabotaj our ipoh lengjaissss's ass here.....
cos as i know, most of them here is still virgin (the back)....
i remember some times ago a faggot named singaporegal and one japangal here is a big time faggot......LOL...if u r a real one, then wish u and your fren good luck...work harder!
tips : try wear a set of red hot bikini to seduce him....hahahah!

skyrap : haha...i didnt kena b4 of cos.....
last week 4 eye came back...i do my car till 6am that night...ter-FFK him...forgot that i promised him to go ER....
and he went back to sing lastnight......never see him ever since he left VR.....i have been busy lately trying to rush my car out.....
try check his frenster out...he now gila LAMBO already........

wet as in roads! haha dun pusing2
"if cucuk by person, its a history....!"" HAHAHAHAHA GUD WAN!!!

Teamadvan,

I dunno who u r, or what u r, but ur remarks r utterly disgusting! Dun think this is the way to treat newbie... Very rude, and very unnecessary. Bye Bye ZTH Ipoh!

Teamadvan,

I dunno who u r, or what u r, but ur remarks r utterly disgusting! Dun think this is the way to treat newbie... Very rude, and very unnecessary. Bye Bye ZTH Ipoh!

relax relax...he dun mean to piss u off...maybe teamadvan got some bad experience in de past..he really din mean it le...relax k:regular_smile::regular_smile:

Felicia: We're all just joking... Maybe you get offended cos TEAMADVAN was indirectly using you and your friend. However, I dont think he meant any harm or to hummiliate you 2.
We do actually welcome newbies... Even there was an old uncle who drove 2 cars in a TT session just to show to us how much he like cars... Still we accepted him...
I guess a bit of heat here and there is nothing unusual at all... Just take it with a pinch of salt. Eventhough they talk obscene things, it's very unlikely that they will act the same in front of gurls...
Nowadays, cars and gurls are almost non-separable. We do have a lot of cars here... But gurls, they are really a rare specie here... Hahaha... So, hopefully we get to meet at the next TT... [When's that huh???]