Perak Section

DuKe: Of cos la... I dont drive any other car also... Hahaha... I very loyal to my Savvy one... Hehehe... Yeah lor... I need 2 bulbs cos since I removed the orange facia to smoke the headlamps, I want to change the bulb to orange....

danhong,
hehe i dunno ma..tot wanna get it for ur parents of GF's car hahaha...anyways try asking those shops mentioned by takuya and skyrap...ill try to ask for dem around my area

DuKe: Thanks... I feel like I got the whole of Perak ppl looking for me... Hahaha... Really thank you all of you la...

hey guys...i have spoken to tengku djan ley and the bridgestone managing director & regional director today when they personally visited MONSTER GARAGE today (saturday) and having event on KINTA CITY IPOH........

after having lunch, dinner and rum jungle with them....
they actually have plans to bring the Brifgestone JV with R3 + D1 to ipoh market...

accroding to them (tengku djan and Yoshiaki Hiraishi the managing director of Bridgestone of mlaysia), saying that ipoh is growing up on motorsports and drifting after viewing the videos of batu gajah's drifts...but just that almost everyone is just hiding their potential because of budgetsssss on tyres and expenses.....(like who duno his mother is a woman....)

they r trying to bring these peoples up and bringing themseves(bridgestone) up by picking potential drivers to promotes themself too.....

accordin to them, they r offering 18 units(to be confirm) of SATRIA NEO R3 RACING SPEC inclusive of the packacge of "rollcages, balanced engine, enhanced chasis body works, racing suits, helmets, gloves, balaclavas, gloves and bla bla with FIA approved...+ sponsored tyres by bridgestone + expences of 5 officials races of ONE MAKE RACE)at sepang just to pick potential drivers.......
sponsors of petrols for races to be confirm...........
( the car is ROAD LEGAL with official certified papers by goverment of motorsports even with the rollcages on!!!!!!).......
but these R3 package is selling at RM88K.....80~90% loan is applicable ......

intrested pls PM me or go MONTER GARAGE and look for KEN.....

rm88K...waa..lam u get 1 la hehe..u got potential ma.....GT spec car at home...why not a RACING SPEC car...heheh

haha...me? veteran old fck liao....where can join this kinda things?

latest updates.....they will also provides pit crew and equipment during races....
haih...how good if i'm 22 years old now.....last time when i was young, dun have this kinda cun stuff la.....now only they got....

veteren?? see tsuchiya...at dat age aso he's doin all these stuffs hahaha...sure can wan..and ur not DAT old rite hahah see got pit crew sumore...go get 1 fast2

haih...me being tied up by comitmentsss la....where got such extra time to go
racing.....u guys shud know lar....most of the race day is on saturday and sunday......
those days i have to go tmn cempaka working lar......sigh.....
my job damn teruk one.....while people working on weekdays, i goyang my balls..
while all my fren rest day, they go convoy outstation, holiday trip and bla bla trip....
but me work like hell....damn tiu la....:sad_smile:

TEAMADVAN :
relax bro ... i know u workin damn hard in cempaka , i always c ur car there also . hehe . weiiii , u got heavy loads of cash comin in weiii ... i also wanna work on weekends la like dis . :_: :_:

lam,
hehe let me take over for 1 month la..hhehe u got 4 weeks to relax ma..hohoho

duke:
hehe.. ur cam pulley arrive liao... keke....tat day i ask this salesman he said din have...mahai...heard wrongly, actually he said got..here is ur pulley hehhe...
28032007.jpg

skyrap,
which shop le? how much?? coz i jz ordered 1 aso..huhuh shit!

skyrap,
i ordered from ksp aso...hehe and i think dats mine..hahaha

Hmmm... I wonder if they have one for my Savvy, which is a Renault engine? Would it be expensive?

TEAMADVAN :
relax bro ... i know u workin damn hard in cempaka , i always c ur car there also . hehe . weiiii , u got heavy loads of cash comin in weiii ... i also wanna work on weekends la like dis . :_: :_:

hohoho....how i wish those $$$ are mine...LOL