Perak Section

Anywhere in Ipoh can do a good exhaust job with honest price??? I am looking for mid till the exhaust for around 500 something... You all think can do??? What is the range in that price??? Good?? Moderate or Poor???

TEAMADVAN :
haha ... true true . life is short . must treasure it nicely ...

danhong1 :
hmm ... 500bucks more than enough bro . except u wanna go for full stainless steel piping le . mine is 150bucks la (if i not mistaken la) , normal besi only ... plus muffler also around 400bucks only . from extractor till muffler . i did it at OU jalan kampar (2yrs bk la) . btw , i think i saw ur ride yday around 12+ . u smoked ur headlamp rite ?? ... :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

btw ... im letting go my cap ayam hks muffler :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile: .

condition : good
reason wanna sell : wanna change to quieter muffler .

wira 13" alloy rims for sale (cheap2 la)

TEAMADVAN :
haha ... true true . life is short . must treasure it nicely ...

danhong1 :
hmm ... 500bucks more than enough bro . except u wanna go for full stainless steel piping le . mine is 150bucks la (if i not mistaken la) , normal besi only ... plus muffler also around 400bucks only . from extractor till muffler . i did it at OU jalan kampar (2yrs bk la) . btw , i think i saw ur ride yday around 12+ . u smoked ur headlamp rite ?? ... :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

btw ... im letting go my cap ayam hks muffler :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile: .

condition : good
reason wanna sell : wanna change to quieter muffler .

wira 13" alloy rims for sale (cheap2 la)

how much selling...i can't wait putting flame thrower le....somemore tanabe muffler expensive tooo..

eric,
sure ur exhaust cheap coz not enuff bullet ...all adds up to almost 400-500 la....plus saman hehehe(jkjk)

skyrap,
waa u wanna burn who la...flame here flame ther....

duke :
haha ... true true . correct also . i put one bullet only . aikz Saman !!! grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr ... *touchwood* :X-: :X-:

skyrap :
how much ?? ... dunno la , cap ayam muffler only . i bought for 300 . haha , yaya ... u wanna flame who la

eric_ho20: 12+ I was in town eating at Hilltop restaurant wo... Hahaha... Actually got another Savvy also nearly twins like me one... But that one is manual... Mine is AMT... Yup... I sprayed my headlamps... Smoke and sprayed got difference???

duke :
haha ... true true . correct also . i put one bullet only . aikz Saman !!! grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr ... *touchwood* :X-: :X-:

skyrap :
how much ?? ... dunno la , cap ayam muffler only . i bought for 300 . haha , yaya ... u wanna flame who la

hehe.i remembered.........

danhong81 :
oic ... haha . then confirm is u dy la . i look at da plate AFT **** , correct rite ?? wat caught my attention is ur headlamp la coz it is dark , very nice job bro ... u sprayed it . haha , first thing came in my mind was ... wah , savvy now got smoked projector headlamp dy la ... then think think how come dis savvy so suk one . c c is bro dan's car ... i was around dat area too yday . hehe , kena spotted dy ... :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

duke :
shit ... haha , u rmb ... :_: :_:

k_takuya :
da OU in jln kampar also not bad . i never been to da one in fair park .

anyone got jalan where to find twin tip muffler ka ?? something like wira 1.8 or putra muffler . thanks ... i wan new one le . got abit vroom2 sound also ok la . my current one too loud dy la . boring dy . haha ... :confused_smile: :confused_smile:

thanks ...

i just want to flame those celaka police after passing the roadbloack only...haha..now a day i and my friend love kacau police that having road block at midnight... they all after passing roadblock sure burnout or full boost want, somemore got anti-lag in their stand alone management..i just burnout a bit only and no flame in my muffler, not nice...

eric:
you ask naka and see... last time he selling one to kok foong...i think around 100++ but 2nd hand le..

skyrap :
haha ... notty notty . kacau pak biru dy now . hahaha ... later ppl take 9 their waja n race wit u baru tau ... oic , thanks for da info bro . ill look out myself le .

eric_ho20: Actually a lot of ppl done it liao... I just do it cos I think it's nice and affordable only... In the same way, I also wanna be a bit different from the other Savvy la... Nowadays ppl say Savvy this no good la, that no good la... But then everytime I shoot pass any car... I can always see ppl very amazed with Savvy's power... Hahaha... I am not saying that my car is very good la... If I can make it better then be it so lor...

aiyo ... zth is upgrading their system izit ?? ...

Last edited by a moderator:
Do you all know where I can find this orange bulb?

http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n259/danhong81/My%20Car/9498IMG_4769.jpg

Otobacs is selling it at RM10 per bulb!!! This is crazy man!!!
Hope you guys can help me out...

Do you all know where I can find this orange bulb?

http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n259/danhong81/My%20Car/9498IMG_4769.jpg

Otobacs is selling it at RM10 per bulb!!! This is crazy man!!!
Hope you guys can help me out...

i think u can find this in electrical road near MGS school there...if MGS school on your right hand side, u go straight and turn to the left before the traffic light and those electrical shop is just behind the 2nd hand used car just after your turning into left...

skyrap & K_Takuya: You mean Meyear there??? Electronic shops got sell car signal bulbs???