Perak Section

hello all...

anyone know where to get proton air filter box in ipoh? 2nd hand or chopshop also can.. i need the metal clip at the box... at least i need four clips.. anyone know where i can find it? or sell to me ?

dragonfly : long time no see...haha....if u ask me bout fibre kit...
for sure i recomend u go monster garage lar....fibre keong? hahaha.....
:mouth_closed: no coment....u can try tho.....LOL.....

advan....whats wrong with fibre keong..??...mind PM me...i am not a rich guy...just wanted to get good value stuff for the money i am spending...n i am new in bodykits...hehe...help help...thakn you...n ermmm...i wonder do u have some shares in monster garage..???heheh....

ahaha....if i got share at monster, i would have my bodykit full carbon long time ago....
fiibre keong? LOL...no coment lar.....just heard too much of it.....
zip zip :mouth_closed:

okie...well from your experience i guess i can trust u...who do u think i can look for to consult...???...

takuya: cant help u...really dunno...

advan: thankz...will look for him after christmas....

hope tomorrow workshops/parts shop open.i will pusing2 town to find it. really have nothing to do tomorrow.. hope can do some DIY project.....

go buy a open pod air filter la....dun waste ur money getting those clips for ur drop in filter...hehe

K_Takuya said:
guys.. im planning to find a cd/mp3 player for my car.. any suggestion where the best item+price in ipoh?

i've a kenwood CD/Mp3 with USB "swimming product" juz RM500 with 1`year warantee card,PM me asap....

yo eric wats up man....why your thread so inactive dy...u neva jaga ah?...busy ****** la this fellow!!:regular_smile:

eric,
so hows ur mean monster coming up?...wats are the latest mods la?..evo3 engine ah?:shocked:

lord :
haha ... evo3 ahh ?? i maner boleh afford to tukar jantung la bro . everything still stock standard la . hehe ... :_: :_: . din kacau my car for some time dy .

Nex KG Gajah Event....DRIFT!!

click for more info...
http://www.drift.com.my/forum/viewto...=asc&sta rt=0

sadly dizz time for fr cars ony...huhhu..so ill jz go ther and enjoi watching ppl drifting...anyone wanna convoy together???

ellop ... can anyone recommend me where to find reasonable price for dis tyre not ... 205/45/r16 . approx how much k . thanks alot ... :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

wut brand u looking for?...when u change to 16"?? hahaha FC sure naik wan...