Perak Section

I only learn from my piew kor Team Advan.

Last time I doing homework.

He go and watch those "Ahhh-ohhh-Ahhh" video in front of me.

Tat time I very innocent, I ask Team Advan why tat auntie go and makan tat big banana, he say the auntie very hungry mar.

Then the auntie go and sit on top of the uncle.

Team advan say they playing horse riding only.

This Teamadvan very the wet-salty one.

Always pretend like very good boy.

I always see him waiting outside Main Convent looking for ignorant young virgins

He always persuade young naive girls to sit in his Super-Bra and then take out his anaconda.

TEAMADVAN said:
wahahhaa.....i tink u r refering to joe....but not me....
cos i "teenage" at heart...only old at age...LOL:_: :_: :_:

heart still like teenager only...but after wat joeker said, ur anaconda still same age with u, dun show ur anaconda scare to those innocent teenager girl woh...hahha

convent? wahaha....i dun even know where and wat time they finish school...
obviously tells "who" waited outside aiming at them....LOL

hahahaha ... i must cuci mata dy . mommy mommy ... my mind gonna get corrupted dy . pls save me ...

Joeker said:

Tat time I very innocent, I ask Team Advan why tat auntie go and makan tat big banana, he say the auntie very hungry mar.

I always see him waiting outside Main Convent looking for ignorant young virgins

He always persuade young naive girls to sit in his Super-Bra and then take out his anaconda.

TeamAdvan, Yur da Man .... You got my vote ... :shades_smile:

Joeker said:

Umm.. you are a good story-teller!!!

taukeh ah lam only go for hot ladies la school girls all...tarak laku edi...he been there done that redi...:regular_smile:

haha ... TEAMADVAN , u in hot soup dy ... woohoo !! kena attack liao ... :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

Despite all his (TEAMADVAN) nAuGhtiNeSS..
err.. hmm.. arhh.. umm...
well...
he's one hell of a wonderful nice guy!!!! :angel_smile:

ahaha....hot soup or anything la... but everyone knows joe is a great story
teller......nah...he joking only la....his nick already told u....

but as for evidence to proove "who is the real hamsap and who is self claim decent" let proove it........ ,
joe already papa of two ( if not mistaken...or more than two? :_: ),
while i only got one....so, who is decent and who is hamsap-er???
LOLOL.....

eric_ho20 : noting happen to your brain....its not dirts in it....
its showing u r growing up as a "pure man"....thats normal...LOL:_: :_: :_:

Joeker said:
Aiyo!! I where got children la.
LOL....then its my mistake...big one....
ok...i confest....i'm the MOST hamsap....LOL....
but aint that a natural thing for a GUY?:Not_Impressed:

TEAMADVAN said:
LOL....then its my mistake...big one....
ok...i confest....i'm the MOST hamsap....LOL....
but aint that a natural thing for a GUY?:Not_Impressed:

BRAVO..
the One who isnt hamsap is actually the most damn hampsapian!!!!
i mean its a very very normal natural instinct for guys mah..:embaressed_smile:

damn true! guys who "pretend" not hamsap is the most hamsap...
or shud i say phsycho.....

hahhaa

hi guys... was bz-ing on some stuff....

muahahaha..lol can't stop laughing on the super-bra and annaconda stuff....

everybosy is ham sup ler...

hamsapfella......

Cheers