TEAMADVAN said:but normally fun place like gold mine, oriental city or shuttle eight also 3XX per bottle nia.....haih.....
haha...maybe small boyz like me stay at KTV la.....:X-:
I heard ER is the next happening place to be.
TEAMADVAN said:but normally fun place like gold mine, oriental city or shuttle eight also 3XX per bottle nia.....haih.....
melody said:that's why u must patronise the ground flr fun pub more lo...
special special for ya..
haha..
err..eventho da price is slightly higher but still they love 2 go upstairs..:regular_smile:
TEAMADVAN said:melody : oh yah.... forgot to tell u....that guy name STANLEY (if not mistaken)...
he is a nice guy.....he serve us well.....water for the pregnant lady, bottle opening at all time, drinks all (whole bottle) all the time as requested and so on.....he works real hard to serve at his
best....pls treat him at your "best" if u can.....big thumbs up for him.....
TEAMADVAN said:haha.....we have fun lasnite....we are in a big whole bunch which cover about
8 tables....LOL....i lost count on how many bucket of beers we opened ....
and the best part is, all finish..not even a bottle left.....
got home with few small prices and 3 hampers...gave one to my buddy....
anyway, thanks for that bucket u sponsored.....:_:
CyborgR said:any members from taiping here:???
skyrap said:hahaha.....ya woh..especially guy age become older, their wise thinking become more hamsupp hahha...i'm still in teenager age, so have to learn more from sifu Team advan and Joeker on their hamsup story...:X-:
and i'm not rich and really can't afford...