Perak Section

TEAMADVAN said:
but normally fun place like gold mine, oriental city or shuttle eight also 3XX per bottle nia.....haih.....

haha...maybe small boyz like me stay at KTV la.....:X-:

I heard ER is the next happening place to be.

TEAMADVAN said:
but normally fun place like gold mine, oriental city or shuttle eight also 3XX per bottle nia.....haih.....

haha...maybe small boyz like me stay at KTV la.....:X-:

that's why u must patronise the ground flr fun pub more lo...
special special for ya..
haha..
err..eventho da price is slightly higher but still they love 2 go upstairs..:regular_smile:

melody said:
that's why u must patronise the ground flr fun pub more lo...
special special for ya..
haha..
err..eventho da price is slightly higher but still they love 2 go upstairs..:regular_smile:

haha.....we have fun lasnite....we are in a big whole bunch which cover about
8 tables....LOL....i lost count on how many bucket of beers we opened ....
and the best part is, all finish..not even a bottle left.....
got home with few small prices and 3 hampers...gave one to my buddy....

anyway, thanks for that bucket u sponsored.....:_:

melody : oh yah.... forgot to tell u....that guy name STANLEY (if not mistaken)...
he is a nice guy.....he serve us well.....water for the pregnant lady, bottle opening at all time, drinks all (whole bottle) all the time as requested and so on.....he works real hard to serve at his
best....pls treat him at your "best" if u can.....big thumbs up for him.....

TEAMADVAN said:
melody : oh yah.... forgot to tell u....that guy name STANLEY (if not mistaken)...
he is a nice guy.....he serve us well.....water for the pregnant lady, bottle opening at all time, drinks all (whole bottle) all the time as requested and so on.....he works real hard to serve at his
best....pls treat him at your "best" if u can.....big thumbs up for him.....

I'm ady treating him as my 'own bro'!! Yep.. he's good & always learning... he's my protege.. & i'm his guardian angel.. :angel_smile: .. always watching him from above.. I teach & help him alot!!! U can asked him.... :embaressed_smile:
So no worries.. i always take care of ppl who do the same..:angel_smile:

TEAMADVAN said:
haha.....we have fun lasnite....we are in a big whole bunch which cover about
8 tables....LOL....i lost count on how many bucket of beers we opened ....
and the best part is, all finish..not even a bottle left.....
got home with few small prices and 3 hampers...gave one to my buddy....

anyway, thanks for that bucket u sponsored.....:_:

Delighted that u took home some nice prizes...
Why u din give me one???.. hahaha just kidding...
Glad that u were having so much fun & really enjoying...
I wanna treat ya another bucket...
but u say enough mah..
hahahaha....
C-H-E-E-R-S...

Sorry all for no replies lately... Especially to Melody... I've been working hard lately and since I started work... No more freedom liao... :sad_smile: Want to go out know girls also no time... Always at home only... Wanna online also no time... But luckily I found out that the Comapny's library can acces internet... So I curi a bit of time to reply la... Hahaha...

I also kinda lost lately of what to mod for my car... Wanna do some basic mods 1st... If any of you got ideas... Do let me know... I am very open to suggestions... I am more toward the performance and efficiency side... ICE and looks not oo much la... OK??? That's all for now... :cry_smile: Back to work.......

It's ok, Dan.. i understand..
hope u're feeling fine..
U take care..
rmbr 'all work & no play makes Jack a dull boy'..
so u gotta relax abit & hv the times of ur life..
do keep in touch if u're free..:angel_smile:

huh.. Eric birthday... ho ho ho... happy birthday bro....

btw, ur stuff still awaits.. almost a year i think... ho ho ho...

hahaha ... thanks alot pals ....

naka :
haha , sorry la ... wanna claim it from u dy one but things has been stopping me from doin so . neway , if got new buyer ... u can sell it off ya . thanks bro ...

Waah. Alvin..
u getting so nottieeee ady..
since ya went 2 KL..
dun influence ppl here orh....

ahaha...people in here dun need to get influence by any one...
they(we) already very hamsap from the very begining....LOL....

hahaha.....ya woh..especially guy age become older, their wise thinking become more hamsupp hahha...i'm still in teenager age, so have to learn more from sifu Team advan and Joeker on their hamsup story...:X-:

skyrap said:
hahaha.....ya woh..especially guy age become older, their wise thinking become more hamsupp hahha...i'm still in teenager age, so have to learn more from sifu Team advan and Joeker on their hamsup story...:X-:

wahahhaa.....i tink u r refering to joe....but not me....
cos i "teenage" at heart...only old at age...LOL:_: :_: :_:

skyrap said:

hamsup doesn't come with age...
in this era & IT, everyone is..
irrespective of AGE...
hahaha..