I only learn from my piew kor Team Advan.
Last time I doing homework.
He go and watch those "Ahhh-ohhh-Ahhh" video in front of me.
Tat time I very innocent, I ask Team Advan why tat auntie go and makan tat big banana, he say the auntie very hungry mar.
Then the auntie go and sit on top of the uncle.
Team advan say they playing horse riding only.
This Teamadvan very the wet-salty one.
Always pretend like very good boy.
I always see him waiting outside Main Convent looking for ignorant young virgins
He always persuade young naive girls to sit in his Super-Bra and then take out his anaconda.
Last time I doing homework.
He go and watch those "Ahhh-ohhh-Ahhh" video in front of me.
Tat time I very innocent, I ask Team Advan why tat auntie go and makan tat big banana, he say the auntie very hungry mar.
Then the auntie go and sit on top of the uncle.
Team advan say they playing horse riding only.
This Teamadvan very the wet-salty one.
Always pretend like very good boy.
I always see him waiting outside Main Convent looking for ignorant young virgins
He always persuade young naive girls to sit in his Super-Bra and then take out his anaconda.