Perak Section

skyrap,
i ordered from ksp aso...hehe and i think dats mine..hahaha

ya ma... is yours want...tat day i went there, then see see got SOHC cam pulley..then i F*** that guy lo..haha..then he said is it this guy and hp number..haha.. then saw ur name on the paper...i use to lepak there or SS racing as 2nd home like no need to work haha...

skyrap,
heheh thnx bro..susah u ony..bout da other stuff..i confirm wif fts 1st k...now aso pokai liao.huhuh

duke:
haha.. no susah la.. i'm a very free salesman... always lepak in tuner shop.. haha...

skyrap,
hehe okok..anyways thnx again.. my part he not yet send la...cis..coz money still afloat...not yet sampai...mahai ar..so looooooooooongggggggggggg must wait......

duke:
haha... be patient la... i think sampai already la.. tat day saw them send out already...hehe

skyrap,
haha still not yet sampai le..huhuh maybe 2moro..cis..kenot tahan hahaha

16th? monday? why always come back on weekdays?? haha no work ka!?

weekdays back syok ma...weekend come back always let ipoh monster car smoke...sad....coming back for company work ma...

if i taiko, they won't smoke me want ma!! i'm just a small testis...if Team advan driving his suppraaa who dare to smoke??..cos he taiko ma...:_:

Ll the Taikors here... Anyone can tell this siu di di where to find 3M Fuel Injector cleaner??? I think it costs around RM25 per bottle...

skyrap :
bro ... when wanna decarbonized my car la . hahaha ... :_: :_:

haha.. next 2 week la...

Ll the Taikors here... Anyone can tell this siu di di where to find 3M Fuel Injector cleaner??? I think it costs around RM25 per bottle...

heard that 3m injector cleaner can't mix with water...so no use.. hehe

Hi hi... I am new member ZTH. Felicia here~

I have question... U all noe who racing in Cameron or not ar? I saw red toyota, green toyota and black civic... few times edy, i pass by the new road coz of my work.

Anyone from here?

Felicia: Eventhough we are all car enthuciast here... I dont think many of us here do race... Hahaha... I think only la... Maybe TEAMADVAN Tai Lou got race la... Hahaha...

Hi hi... I am new member ZTH. Felicia here~

I have question... U all noe who racing in Cameron or not ar? I saw red toyota, green toyota and black civic... few times edy, i pass by the new road coz of my work.

Anyone from here?

Yeap,they're my frens..1 red Te71 wif white stripes and another Civic EG9...dey touge battle at cameron almost everyday...sumtimes u can see me ther too hehehe interested to touge wif dem u can contact me..

Duke: Wah!!! Rupa-rupa your friends got send taufu up to Camerons every day one gah!!! Very geng!!!

Thx Duke for reply~ I very curious coz dunno who they were.
Was driving my Waja quite fast in sum turns coz late for appointment wif boss, n the red car flew past me like I was parking my car!!! Summore, after he past, his car like drift into corner... So so initial D!!! And ekszos sound soooooooooooo LOUD!

When u all go again? I one 2 watch ;)