Perak Section

KOSHIN AP said:
duke=i only go for saturday drift event last time coz not free on sunday.hope i can join dragonfly go this week.

owh okok...i went on saturday and sunday....sunday was nice ...coz djan came and showed his skills haha..syok

duke: sure u can one......listen to my advice...go out more this few nites.....only nite times.......then go find a police n let him chase u .....CONFIRM u can polish up your skill just in a few days time......ehehehehe.......well u can still go on sunday right???

duke :
haha , good luck bro . still rmb u told me yday luckily i din join . if not sure kantoi ... haha !! woohoo , 3 360's man ... ur bird sure can wan coz u alwiz train it ma . haha ... damn !! i wanna go , i wanna go ... :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

koshin ap :
welcome bro !! :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

dragonfly,
hahaha find police and let dem chase me?? waaa gila...sure die hahaha end up in lock up...lagi teruk..hehe ....hmm i cant confrim goin on sunday yet..coz gotta help mum pack the house...ill confirm wif u on sat k...

takuya,
thnx bro

eric,
haha shit la...u excuse ony say bz ..kenot join hahaha...im not use to dizz car dy la...lap lap aso sked dy..last time lap damn syok hahah now 50 aso sked hahah

shit man.....i may not able to attend the time attack this weekend.........my boss wan to send to kl to do something.......F**K........dunno how la................pplz plzzhelp me.......n duke....good luck to u .........what car u driving...???....any 'special' mod..???....well i wanted to test my car too....but too late i guess.....well did some mods surely wan to get some feel of it right???

dragonfly,
aiyo,its okla...anyways i jz got news that the time attack is gonna be on sunday...all of the classes will be on sunday...not saturday and sunday...all on sunday...hahaha so ill be goin ther on sunday morning...gonna leave ipoh at 6am...freakin early...huhuhuhuh..btw im driving a small unstable 1.0 car ony hahaha stock car...and 1 more thing...registration is still open,so anyone interested can still register on the spot that morning..but must reach there early..the breifing session will start at 9am...so better reach 1 hour be4 breifing

alamak dragonfly....u tak pegi habisla plan..... goyang.....how? aisey..... duke, u go so early aaa? can i join u go? im not sure if there anyone else wanna convo with me :( duke, u in ipoh now? where?

haih....takuya...really sorry la......me leaving to kl tomorrow right after my meeting......haih.....coming back on monday or sunday night......

Duke : do u think there will b another time attack...???...cause i really intrested to join if htere is one next time....would love to have some fun....heheh.....n seriously good luck to u .......just my 2cent....dont do something that u do not have confidence doing....okie...???hopefully u win n can belanja all of us...heheh....btw wahts the first price...???

duke :
hehe , maner ader excuses la . really bz ma . sigh !! hehe ... ur bird stock meh ?? sure not wei , damn low profile la u ... :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

k_takuya :
wah , dun plant bomb at spg pulai toll wei ... my luv 1 comin bk using da toll . hahaha !! ... jelapang toll can plant la :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

takuya,
aiya dun wry,my car aso standard..beginner ma.. i gotta be ther damn early le...anyways my house near gunung rapat ony...hehe damn near to simpang pulai

dragonfly,
thnx bro..2nd round is around 21st of may i think...i forgot...join la we all hav fun hahaha..nonit to win aso can..jz pusing pusing makan angin hehe..and i dunno wuts the 1st prize le..jz wanna hav fun

eric,
excuses la u...hahaha my bird stock wei..ur HKS mobile aso can tapau my bird..sigh..so u goin on sunday onot? u can go later abit ma

really had fun yesterday..hehe...ppl were waiting for my car to turnover damit

u all shud join la nex round...its on the 20th-21st of may..alot of beginners la..so no worries la..jz go ther and hav fun..everyone is frenly haha..they got fud stalls that sells fuds and drinks..so nonit to wry bout those stuff...if u dun wanna eat those fuds..its ok coz thers a medan selera somewher around the area..outside the track...overall really had fun there hehe

haha okok cool..den got geng..u joining which class? Class A is for below 1.3,Class B 1.301 - 1.600,Class C 1.601 - 1.800,Class D 1.800 above and turbo

DUKE : me wan join class A...but duke..seriously on the 20th n 21st...??...damn dman damn.........haih.........will b celebrating my bday n my friend one together in kl.....hopefully its not....haih.....