Perak Section

okok,another fren will convoy together...wif his kancil and maybe will meet up wif another fren driving a 1.3 wira...both cars are in the event

aiks waa wanna play along the way pulak...hahaha see la how...its an hour plus if u drive around 80...and if u speed...its ony 40mins..speed as in 140 all the way

sure onot....i went ther for the 1st round....from shell simpang pulai to batu gajah flyover drove around 120-150 ....and it ony took me 10mins...

was rushing la...was 1 hour late...den had to rush like hell...haha we use the batu gajah road...i mean if u use the road..u will pass kelly's castle....not the other road dat u hav to pass the oil palm estate

erm gud news..

im available to go this sunday..plus i manage to drag a friend of mine too, driving gen2. how many people will be joining the convoy?

owh okok cool....so u driving ur wira and ur fren will be driving his gen2 la?...tix will be available ther...5 bucks per person...me and my fren will be goin...1 kancil and 1 kenari...another fren driving wira havent confirm yet

hey......i wan to go also....all convoy together....ehheh....will call u takuya to confirm..okie..???....

dragonfly,
feel free to join us?

s14sellingnow,
cool,another class A competitor hehe....

duke, which shell want to meet? the one near we met before or the shell heading to simpang pulai. the old one, left hand side?

others are welcom to join convoy too!

err we met be4 meh?? i dun think so....btw we meet up at the simpang pulai shell petrol station...its on ur right..yea its on the way to simpang pulai....kinda old shell haha

celcom xpax num for sale

u can buy this prepaid num and convert it to postpaid.similiar number like this will cost u over rm200 and above.dun believe?walk in to any celcom service centre.tell them u want to register for postpaid and ask them show u vip num.see how much they charge u.

pm me for price,i will give u special price

019 519 2424
019 523 1515
019 528 2626

019 4974 222
019 5192 444
019 5035 333
019 5231 555
019 4614 999
019 4041 888

019 503 5555

019 52 33 666

oh oke.. hmm.. havent meet yet ah? aiyo.. mistaken then ahaha..oh.. its Lord i gues.. ahah.. sure that shell. what time?