15th my friend is getting married at rawang~~ cannot go~~
melody said:dragonfly :
hello.... i'm fine! Last nite drank until 1am.....beer, brandy & whisky!! No worries, din wake up at someone's else bed!!! haha When ya wanna drop by?? Give a tinkle!
eyong said:Interesting weekend ...
Tell me Melody, where in Ipoh could you drink all that on a Sunday nite and still have heaps of fun??? Don't tell me Y2K coz I would not like to pay for all that and donate the "discharge" at IPK either :regular_smile:
Cheers :angel_smile:

melody said:Hi, pleased to meet ya!!:angel_smile:
PM ur hp & i'll tell ya!!! Perhaps i'll pm ya........ But then dis 'place' doesn't hv lovely chicks to see but then again there is but in a different kind of concept....... Gotcha confused, rite?? hahaha
C-H-E-E-R-S!!
![]()
eyong said:Good to know you too :_:
If you meant "lovely" chicks as in pretty promoters, that's exactly the kinda place I am avoiding. (Disclaimer: I am not gay either). No bossy promoters trying to make me order more, and get me drunk.
Different is good, after all the Y2K's, Planet Rock's, Stairways (to hell), and Mike's Place ... :devil_smile:
I am cool as long as the company's good and the beer's cold ...
*psssst, whispering* "Do they sell vodka too?"
Sure would like to know more ...
eyong said:No only about pouring drinks alone ... Some of them even help you drink your beers if you are slow. Been at a few joints previously, ordered a bucket of 5 but only ended up having 3 or so. Then made us order more instead ... grrrr ... LEAVE MY BEERS ALONE !!!
Then again, some "client" likes to make their promoter drinks so they could curi curi ayam here and there, and hoping their butt-ugly face would be able to turn prince handsome and charming through their beer-goggles, hehehe.
Anyway, the secret "place" you are taking about, with no raids, very safe, ample parking, 24 hour security ... is not your place rite, hehe. Coz only one's home truly met all there conditions, hehe.
Tell me more about this place ... plzzzz ...
vladimir said:wah ada tempat minum ka in Ipoh?
melody said:W-O-W You sounds SoOooo COOL, i like it!!:angel_smile:
No 'promoters' dear!! I detest, too! Normally they will always help ya pour the drinks until finish to pester ya to order continuously!!
Not sure if you've been to the 'place' i'm talking about......... a very safe place, no raids, ample parking space, 24hr security etc...........:regular_smile:
eyong said:tempat thani memang ada, aneh. Ada best punya kurang leh ....
Yaaaarrrrmmmm Seeeeeennnnng :beer_yum: :beer_yum: :beer_yum: