Perak Section

melody said:
YEAH!!! So who's gonna start da ball rolling???? Any takers????

hey hey~!i also wanna join~!!can i can i???long time din come out liao...like monkey in da cage...

alpha,

i never been to puspakom on sunday. would like to see. what time its start usually and ends what time?

hello,fren fren edit your post stating the sunday place.if not nothing to be see later

K_Takuya said:
alpha,

i never been to puspakom on sunday. would like to see. what time its start usually and ends what time?

herm..usually i think start at 4pm till 7pm+ gua...hope to c u tomoro...i'm so easy to find me cuz i onli just drivin a stock n veli original old style kancil silver colour onli...

alpha,
hehe last week i din go ler...dizz week maybe ill be goin....now too many ppl ler...tak syok dy.....if i go ill call u la ok..around 5+ i think

just straight from simpang pulai right? untill where? any sign to turn? special sign? see u guys there, maybe be going tomorrow. im stock wira with red mudguard :p

takuya,
hmm...u know simpang pulai shell onot...?? its on da way to simpang pulai town...on ur left...ill wait for u ther if u dun know da way k.....confirm me by tonite ....btw...im using a stock 1st generation sky "shitty" blue:emoticon_U::emoticon_U: haaha.....remember...stock:shades_smile:

wah....tomorrow i need to changed shift!! let see if i can change to end work at 5.30 or i can try at 5. otherwise i end at 8! ill update here next morning Duke. thanks.

oke! changed schedule done! but im afraid i cant be there early. the earliest in at 6 can arrive. im departing from bercham area 5.30. Duke, i think u dun have to wait for me. ill try get there myself. just gime me more details on the road in here. u dun wanna be late right?

morning ppl ...
wah , so many ppl wan to go to puspakom arrr . good good !!! its been 1month plus i din go there ady . heard got alot of activity goin on there ... woohoo !!! hope to c u guyz there la ...

k_takuya :
bro , hope u can make ur way there la k ... cya !!!

duke :
wei , u sure anot ur bird is a stock bird ... dun tipu2 ppl la . hahaha !!! ... i still know wat u did last chinese new year , muahahahaha !!!

melody :
how r u my fren ?? ... long time no c , hope u r doin fine there !!! ...

joeker :
tt before new year ?? hmm , can be done also ler ... but it gonna be very pack la

lord :
wassup bro !!! ... happy new year to u . well , c ur car also sked ady ... i dun dare to step into gopeng ady , hehe !!! take k ...

johnsmith :
ahemzz ...

eric_ho20 said:
morning ppl ...
wah , so many ppl wan to go to puspakom arrr . good good !!! its been 1month plus i din go there ady . heard got alot of activity goin on there ... woohoo !!! hope to c u guyz there la ...

k_takuya :
bro , hope u can make ur way there la k ... cya !!!

duke :
wei , u sure anot ur bird is a stock bird ... dun tipu2 ppl la . hahaha !!! ... i still know wat u did last chinese new year , muahahahaha !!!

melody :
how r u my fren ?? ... long time no c , hope u r doin fine there !!! ...

joeker :
tt before new year ?? hmm , can be done also ler ... but it gonna be very pack la

lord :
wassup bro !!! ... happy new year to u . well , c ur car also sked ady ... i dun dare to step into gopeng ady , hehe !!! take k ...

johnsmith :
ahemzz ...

what you mean by that? illegal racing most likely....

Hi all.. i just went there this evening. this is my first time going there. hehe. i arrived around 6.30pm.

wow..its a nice place! got several cars on the road (more cars on the roadside, watching) There even an rc aeroplane flying above. cool! i dun know anyone. i went there alone. Lucky its quite easy to find. just go straight all over till u see Puspakom signboard on ur right. u cant miss it.

Around 7pm, i was about to go home. when i just get in my car. people start running (cops coming? i dunno). i dun think much and guess what?

im one of the 'lucky' participants to get in the 'off road' challenge (alternate road to go there i think, i took this one coz the one i used to come sure jam) it was a tough one. i dunno where we were heading. i just followed. the scenery was nice..cows and mines on ur left and right. road condition? its really off road :p

theres a few things i learned today..

1. go with friends, its more fun ( im alone :( )
2. fill in ur petrol for any emergency(mine was just left a litle when i went offroad!)
3.go toilet before u come (no toilet at the scene, was hoping for a nice toilet in the bushes when i went offroad :)

well, thats my story..

anyone willing to share thiers?

takuya,
hey forgot to giv ya my hp number....i was ther around 5.30 wif my frens la....haha sry bro..ill pm u my number k...hmm u see ppl running??...i was da one running from da starting line to da junction damit....i parked my car ther and i went to see my frens on de other side of da road....den i cudnt cross hahaha damnit...den heard ppl shouting cops and all...den i ran la...damit....see see it was ony a stupid firetruck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile: hahahaha shitty

eric,
aiks retired stock wei....wut i did last cny anyway?:confused_smile::confused_smile:? hahaha dun try to make grandma stories and all...:shades_smile:

thanks for ur hp num duke. i really would like to find that stupid person mistaken a firetruck for a police car! dem!... i park somewhere near the junction. so i cant get out to the main road when the kelam kabut happen. too packed. go the back road...dem again...my car sooooo dirty! ill try to convoy next week :p

anyone can try sprint is it?

takuya,
haha yeap...if ur brave enuff to try wif those cars la....me retired....if u wanna try jz go ahead...:shades_smile:

i dun know if they are stock or not.if stock can try la.. all change exzhaust...hard for newbie like me to differentiate which stock... i no dare la.. hehee

takuya,
hehe like dat we test wif our frens ony la....go test wif our taiko...HKS ERIC hahaha ...

eric,
oi eric see i gav u 1 cool name...hks eric....gaya leh....:_::_::_: hehehe