Penang TT

turbo10 said:
alex...next batu kawan drag in april...u participate la..beat that se limited..i think ur stuff much better..i can get sc1400 easily (depends on stock) under rm250..mebbe a lot cheaper.i got mine for rm150 only. most probably u need retune due to the pumping power for the sc1400 much more than the stock sc1200.u'll get more power from the same boost due to more cfm but a bit parisitic loss will increase a bit due to the bigger sc. tak rasa sangat la the loss. now i'm also using oversize injector but 390cc only from 4g93t..will upgrade to 510cc injectors from evo3 after this when the turbo plugged in.my car project already started as all the parts gathered.now doing the turbo manifold.eh..come la participate in batu kawan.for sure u'll win one.i saw ur car so damn quick.my car might be ready for the batu kawan drag..but no promises.work still in progress..hehehe...all u guys can come have a look at my pomens place.they r also frenly.just call me guys.

wow so soon... i scared i cannot make it on time. i bought an haltech last month and not yet install yet. and somemore need to find the sc1400. i also don know can make it or not. gotta look for new cam and pulley. so much thing need to be done la. (clutch, flywheel(my toda one kong already), crank pulley need to look for new one and need to do top overhaul if got time) damn. money also an issue now. any suggestion... my friend told me don use the haltech. use my current one is good enaugh already and i also felt that my current one is more than enaugh for me no complain and so on. give me some opinion see what u think ok. and do me a favour, start look for the sc1400 for me ok. thanks bro. will visit yur poreman when i'm back next trip.

tan2000_my said:
Hey!!!!!!!!!!

The SE limited have a bigger pulley than 175cm....i dont know how big....
just saw at last drag race at bt.kawan there...... and also using stand alone ECU too.... heard somebody say he going to tune their car at KL sunway GT Auto.... have 193.....HP on wheel....
did u can get 1400cc sc pump..... how much is it......can u get it to me.....

tan2000_my n cool3x ...the sc1400 i can find it anytime..i'll check the price first then u all tell me u want it or not ok.my previous sc also still with me but i dunno i'm selling it or not. i also have a very large sc crank pulley and a very small sc pulley and it's fully locked.use for race only..if use the smaller sc pulley u can go 1.2 - 1.3 bar using 175mm crank pulley..but not for road use and not healthy for ur sc if road use.for drag purpose..sure good..but power output really phenomenal...hehe.alex..anything u wanna sell? haltech how much u bought? what type of ecu u use now? if i know then only i know if it's better or not..but haltech if u use it with the right tune u gain a lot u know. my fren jamsari (rmd sylvia) also use haltech. if u wanna sell ur old ecu sell to me la ok..hehe..ur old cam and pulley wanna sell? any one interested converting the sc to 7agze? 1800cc..:angel_smile:

turbo10 said:
tan2000_my n cool3x ...the sc1400 i can find it anytime..i'll check the price first then u all tell me u want it or not ok.my previous sc also still with me but i dunno i'm selling it or not. i also have a very large sc crank pulley and a very small sc pulley and it's fully locked.use for race only..if use the smaller sc pulley u can go 1.2 - 1.3 bar using 175mm crank pulley..but not for road use and not healthy for ur sc if road use.for drag purpose..sure good..but power output really phenomenal...hehe.alex..anything u wanna sell? haltech how much u bought? what type of ecu u use now? if i know then only i know if it's better or not..but haltech if u use it with the right tune u gain a lot u know. my fren jamsari (rmd sylvia) also use haltech. if u wanna sell ur old ecu sell to me la ok..hehe..ur old cam and pulley wanna sell? any one interested converting the sc to 7agze? 1800cc..:angel_smile:

my old cam and pulley i have already sold off. it's hks one. and the ecu that i'm using now is mines. eh bro now i'm using original cam and pulley really slack la the power. looking for custom one now... any idea? suitable for road use and racing one. let me know if got one ok... crank as well ok. how much u wanna sell yur sc1400. cheap cheap sell it to me la.... hehe don worry after i install the haltech my mines ecu sure out for sale one... but the problem is now i am still undecided. haiz..... will let u know when i'm going to sell. it's either sell haltech or mines only... hehe eh u got any idea where to find emanage? looking for one.

oh yea adi, one more thing i forgot to ask. u seen before i changed my water pump pulley to aluminium one right. and it share the same belt with the sc belt right. i don know why my belt kept on slip all the time when i full throttle in suddent. is it because i'm using alluminium pulley or what? i ask few foreman they told me because of the pulley. eventhough i change a new belt for that it can tahan a while only then after that the same problem comes again. shit.

Cool3X said:
don think so this time sorry. because nowadays weekend i also working. u guys have fun ok.... just make sure don let this kevin FFK again ok. hehe

This Alex always talk cock like sing song....lol...:_:
eh... every TT also need to say i FFK one meh?? hahaha...
i think i can make it la... ok la...
anyway...."Hi" to everyone... me also long time didnt talk cock over here in ZTH...!!

Date: 10-03-2006 Friday
Destination: AutoCity Nasi Kandar
Time: 9pm

1. tan2000_my (kenny)
2.accumulator (hau)
3.spyro (mat)
4.jaley(zali)

1. tan2000_my (kenny)
2.accumulator (hau)
3.spyro (mat)
4.jaley(zali)
5.swap aka SWAP ( man ) the slowest svt in penang

u changed the aluminium pulley should bring no prob to u what. i also used the custom made water pump pulley because my crank pulley too big and need to modify the water pump pulley to be smaller. i had the same problem. one was because the misalignment of the waterpump pulley groove with the crank pulley..that ate a lot of my belting. but resolved by realign the grooves by adding spacer to the waterpump pulley. two was the tension of the belt not enuff..i changed the belting to the one that was used by continental car.it's kinda rubbery and grips really well to the pulleys and last long.i forgot the brand and i used 5pk10xx (forgot the number),u can start by adding tension to the belting but u must do it bit by bit..not too tension as it can increase ur engine load and u'll lose power a bit and not too loose cost it might slip during high boost..just enuff.increase tension and go for a full boost trial and if its not enuff..retension until ok.if u got tension gauge..much better.btw..haltech is much better than mines coz ur engine can be considered highly modified..fine tune it with haltech for sure u can unleash the hidden power inside ur engine (if the tune done really good). 4agze really love high ignition timing and can stand it too but sad enuff toyota really limiting it too the max..that's why we feel standard 4agze just run quicker a bit than standard 4age 16v and no match with the 20v 4age. but there's something can be done just a little bit of tweaking all the hidden power in the 4agze can be unleashed.sometimes i heard people complaining 4agze cant run..waste of money..hmm..sad u know because i was also a proud user of a 4agze but not so proud because heard people condaming the useless 4agze.it's not that bad..but it is just toyota too cruel limiting the potential..not only the 4agze..even for the 4age 20v...i duunno..mebbe for the economic sake.as for an example..the st150 4agze..y it's so fast? for a 1.6l it can be considered fast,considering the standard internals and minor mods, i've seen the engine,paksu ke20..standard but fast for sure 'some' standard turbo car they can tapau 1st to 3rd gear easily..the blue LE i brought last TT have a personal best beating a GTi with 4g93t and a eg6 with toda cams and full racing clutch in a 400m test..the LE just add trumpet and a little tweak only and with a really fat driver summore..people really shocked..why? because the LE used the Levin engine only..if i drive a vtec..beating that gti..people wouldnt be too shocked..rite? because we all know vtec is the king in NA..i have my own history..a fren just finished mod the car in seremban and brought back home to test it's power and he asked my pomen any vtec can test with him (no gambling involved) to compare the power because he's entering a drag race the next week.my pomen said no vtec available just a supercas only.and he said ok la...so we test twice..i beaten him both 2 car and 1 1/2 car gaps. i heard what he said to his pomen when he called to seremban "apa boss..sudah kena sama itu supercas 'saja'.." the ayat clearly said my 4agze ,our toyota no standard...hmm..what the heck..i just beaten u...hehe..i dunno why i'm mumbling..merapu like this to day..mebbe got no work to do yet..just i wanna tell u my feelings..and luahan hati..mebbe this words wouldn't come out when we all TT together..because i afraid u all condem me face to face talk big beat here beat there but didn't bring car to TT..hehe..well..i just wanna say especially to alex..heheheh ..i'll bring it when it's ready...ol school project really hard to do..some time it takes years..but the project already started..if u come to my pomen place after u come back u can see for yourself..all stripped off even the paint scrapped out..engine rebuild..sc came out (i'll miss the fun) turbo goes in..suspension mods, steering rack in..ah..mebbe i'll update it with photo guys..the project is already on. mebbe i can share with u all the info and u all can suggest anything..hmm..dah...dah habis...sorry..dun shoot me..just my luahan hati dan perasaan.i'm proud of toyota..i love the brand..hooked to it...but sadly i drive a wira everyday...hahahahaha...but i love my toyota more...that's why i send it for rebuild..hahahaa...i dunno what i'm talking about...i wonder when my car will siap...i wanna drive toyota everyday..like i used to....dah..sudah..this reply is too long like reading the 'diary of anne frank'..sorry guys..i know some of u have the feeling like me..rite?

guys i wanna join can ah ??? me driving a supercacat oso....keke !!!! me frm penang ler...autocity damn near my working place...

adi... u got the cool confession here... haha not so bad though. i am also a proud toyota supporter here.

turbo10,
nice story you have there......
you'll be there for the TT ort what?
i'm contemplating of attending oredi... work finnish off at 7.30 p.m in parit buntar... staying in penang!!!! still how to recognise you guys ar!!!!

me driving 14" Se ltd onli!!!

cheersss

hehe alex..thanx..i know u are and every guys here..this saturday going to alor setar.will stop by the kedai potong and ask for sc1400..i'll update the price 4 u guys later.swap..how's ur new racing clutch..kaki tak lenguh ke? hehehe...

hey!!!!!!!!!!!

You all write too much d..............
i look until my eye flower out.................................

u know la...........at here all the word is smalll......................

hehehe

anyway ... adi when u can get the 1400 sc pump to me and alex.....hope it is cheap not so expensive la...i want take 2........... 1 to ah yau...... 1 for me la..... hehehe and also 1 for alex..............................
i also have haltech too.... but last time using at 20v blacktop la........
not just simpan at home la......

hi guys...this saturday only i can check the sc1400..i'll try to make sure the price is cheap..and the condition is good.i am eager to join u all this friday but i dunno yet whether jadi or tak jadi to compete in the bukit selambau event on the 10th of march..11th and 12th also got cars participating..i'm assisting as a crew and preparing the cars..one is kancil turbo kategory and a vtec and mebbe entering a cefiro in 2 wheel turbo..summore most probably my fren jamsari will participate with his rmd sylvia.last night he called me to confirm the prize money.if he is entering might be a lot of drag kings will participate..our forummer from kelantan and terengganu also joining.the price so good i heard that open category winner will get rm2.5k, turbo,vetc and na 2000cc rm 2k..the lowest will be rm1k..come guys..join the party..hehe..kenny..ah yau participate or not? we can support each other then..hehe..beat ah tak...hehe...that guy car so fast.

hey...........
is it have race at 10,11 and 12.......

anyway i hope can see you at autocity la....cos so long didn't meet together d....

1. tan2000_my (kenny)
2.accumulator (hau)
3.spyro (mat)
4.jaley(zali)
5.swap aka SWAP ( man ) the slowest svt in penang

let count we many have many ppl here...................

Yo guys...
how's life everybody...?
seem like getting more and more monster here loo......

about TT session, i gonna check out my schedule first.

Ah Hau, I saw ur car last saturday nite at Butterworth Pantai Bersih...buat apa di sana huh?

chao...see you guys.

Yo guys...
how's life everybody...?
seem like getting more and more monster here loo......

about TT session, i gonna check out my schedule first.

Ah Hau, I saw ur car last saturday nite at Butterworth Pantai Bersih...buat apa di sana huh?

chao...see you guys.

err.. the TT is yesterday kan???

now still in Penang just came back from parit buntar... ini malam ada TT ke somewhere..???
yesterday too tired lar!!! reach hotel CT bay... oredi 9.00 p.m....sorry can not make it!!!

cheersss

Write your reply...