turbo10 said:alex...next batu kawan drag in april...u participate la..beat that se limited..i think ur stuff much better..i can get sc1400 easily (depends on stock) under rm250..mebbe a lot cheaper.i got mine for rm150 only. most probably u need retune due to the pumping power for the sc1400 much more than the stock sc1200.u'll get more power from the same boost due to more cfm but a bit parisitic loss will increase a bit due to the bigger sc. tak rasa sangat la the loss. now i'm also using oversize injector but 390cc only from 4g93t..will upgrade to 510cc injectors from evo3 after this when the turbo plugged in.my car project already started as all the parts gathered.now doing the turbo manifold.eh..come la participate in batu kawan.for sure u'll win one.i saw ur car so damn quick.my car might be ready for the batu kawan drag..but no promises.work still in progress..hehehe...all u guys can come have a look at my pomens place.they r also frenly.just call me guys.
wow so soon... i scared i cannot make it on time. i bought an haltech last month and not yet install yet. and somemore need to find the sc1400. i also don know can make it or not. gotta look for new cam and pulley. so much thing need to be done la. (clutch, flywheel(my toda one kong already), crank pulley need to look for new one and need to do top overhaul if got time) damn. money also an issue now. any suggestion... my friend told me don use the haltech. use my current one is good enaugh already and i also felt that my current one is more than enaugh for me no complain and so on. give me some opinion see what u think ok. and do me a favour, start look for the sc1400 for me ok. thanks bro. will visit yur poreman when i'm back next trip.