Penang tt

man..u can join the wedding convoy with the guys from kulim..they gather around 3pm at padang serai and will arrive at my house around 4.30 i think u should join them, easier for you...you can contact mohd nor at 0124076332 for info about the gathering place..kenny, alex and everybody from penang are also invited..come la..makan sedap.

How abot we meet them at sungai ptani exit tol..easi ma..nvr mind i will call these guys..already ptg lor 430..still got food for me meh...

kenduri buffet maa...the lauk will be enuff until 6p.m if not they will bring extra..come la kenny..after kenyang can go k.l happy..

2 aa..sharing la..u 1 me 1...kenny tell andy.ahhou,victorGR or else la..we 2 only meh..i heard from padang serai many la..

man..thanks a lot coz cam to my wedding...u guys made my wedding more eventful and 'grander'..heheh...i got a lot of pics...i'll upload a.s.a.p..now bz with my wife la..u know laa...hehe

Selamat Pengantin Baru Adi,makan also sedap.like the ayam goreng hahaha...send the pic,i`ll follow up then...

Selamat pengantin baru Adi....going honeymoon adi?....maybe next gathering adi bz maa...hahahaha.its ok next gathering siang maa...lucky to u adi...
upload video adi,that cameraman whic my classmate study at s.petani along ago..(GIE)..but he drive staria...not toyota.. hahahah.
Thank adi, nice buffet la..sedapppp..rite BlackLE? how batu kawan that nite?enjoy ke?
to swap,nice meet u...welcome,welcome....nice car swap...biler mau test haahhh....heheheh

pa`aq..test ka?how can..my car slow 1..compare body also i`m heavy than ur`s..but if wanna syok2 ok la..full tank..wan aa...