Penang Tt

MSN List....

1. [email protected] (tan2000_my)Kenny.
2. [email protected] (cool3X) Alex.
3. [email protected] (accumulator) Ah haw.
4. [email protected] (KelThuzad) Ah Foong or Kevin

I've meet up with swap aka SWAP... haha...learn a lot of things... I'll like to meet up wit other of you all...hahaha..!!
I didnt mod anything of my car yet... I'll be... have to keep some money 1st...hahaha...

ya learn alot..alot of thing that from my experience only..if u really want the correct answer or mod world abot toyota..need to ask from sifu2 lor...wah alex we gonna have a sticker ya..don make it big2 la..wat the club name izzit " night club team " yalo we just tt at night so can call night club kah...

swap aka SWAP said:
ya learn alot..alot of thing that from my experience only..if u really want the correct answer or mod world abot toyota..need to ask from sifu2 lor...wah alex we gonna have a sticker ya..don make it big2 la..wat the club name izzit " night club team " yalo we just tt at night so can call night club kah...

Hahahahha...

swap aka SWAP said:

I'm a new guy here... nothing to say about the CLub name..!!
but better dont Night Club Team....cos is sound like pervert uncle team...!
hahaha!!

I'm a Violent Team member...i mean ex member...
better dont did until like Violent Team...
Too "ah beng" la the team... Better put nice name... and the sticker dont too big...!! I just take off the Violent Team sticker from my car...cos is too big...!! and the name also..."kau lat"...hahaha

Wah kevin..u so berani kutuk ur ex team ha..nanti their cari u..kutuk u bak kuaw.kuaw..welcome to our world..ha..ha..aloalex wat monster team..where got monster..only u the monster..we here all tikus..

not ketuk la...!! Just saying true fact...!! U didnt mix with them u dunno...
none of their cars r mod for race... they dunno about the art of engine...
i didnt say they r bad or wat... just wan to say that... that team r not my cup of tea...!!

haha...
Thanks dude... 6k too expensive d right?? but 6k is + fixing la...
wat are the price that consider cheap for AE111 B/t 20v auto??

why auto? get a 6 speed manual b/t. ok ask u simple question.... u want to go for speed or comfort?

Cool3X said:
why auto? get a 6 speed manual b/t. ok ask u simple question.... u want to go for speed or comfort?

ok...if posible...i wan both!! hehe.... greedy leh...!!
if got shift tronic...i'll go for it...
i dunno yet...
think of geting auto... cos my gf drive my car too...
think of geting 6 speed... ofcos...for power n oil saving!!
think of geting 5 speed... cheaper...!!
not sure yet la...
haih....no money dont talk la...!!
hahah...

I am back - TRDTURBO!

YO!!!! Guy!
I am back!
Have been long time no lepak in ZTH.com already....
Wah...Penang TT become so HOT topic.....
there are 2 new member as i seen in the list.
ACCUMULATOR (How) and KelThuzad.
nice to meet you guys!

KelThuzad, ur car number plate is 6983 ar?.... mine one is 6938!

come on....TT organizer Kenny. Let's accumulate toyota members as much as we can...
where is Lunas and Turbo10.....so desperate want to see his old skool celica!

Jazzman, i just went to KS auto yesterday.
now he is modifying one GZE engine with turbo.....and i met few friends at his workshop...ha!

Ciao...Take care all brothers!

1.Cool3X (Alex) AE 101 dalmation hahahaha 16V Engine so mean slower lo..
2.swap aka SWAP ( jazzman ) ee100 ( kereta buruk ) not kereta buruk la....hehhehehe(from kenny)......;svt v20 also faster then standard AE111 la....really not kereta buruk!!(from Kevin)...
3.tan2000_my ( Kenny ) AE101 16V engine too... keke From Alex
4.ACCUMULATOR ( HOW) EE90 16V ENGINE TOO
8.TRDturbo ( James ) AE101 Fcking original engine...kena smoked by all of them.hahaha!~
10.KelThuzad (Kevin@Foong) AE111 standard

alo james..mana u pegi..kawin ka..so long tak de cerita..he..he..oh..ks auto gze..that car is silver color kah..power wo that car...

James...nice meet you too... haha...
ur car really original engine?? my car really original engine la...!!
yah thats correct...my number is PDH6983... ur 6938??
u can call me Kevin or Foong... is da same la...!!

swap aka SWAP said:
alo james..mana u pegi..kawin ka..so long tak de cerita..he..he..oh..ks auto gze..that car is silver color kah..power wo that car...

What! Saya belum kahwin la!!!
Me not longer working in Penang...Now hunting job....so sometimes will lepak at KS auto workshop...nothing to do ma...
Yup...that is Silver Toyota SE..
any new toyotarian here?

Pdh 6983 != Pcf 6938

KelThuzad said:
James...nice meet you too... haha...
ur car really original engine?? my car really original engine la...!!
yah thats correct...my number is PDH6983... ur 6938??
u can call me Kevin or Foong... is da same la...!!

Foong,

nice to meet you!
My car number plate PCF 6938
MCSB....dun cucuk me...if see me..coz my engine really 100% original...
I from BM, but mostly lepak in autocity coffee bean and Teh Tarik overthere..
see you!

trdturbo said:
Foong,

nice to meet you!
My car number plate PCF 6938
MCSB....dun cucuk me...if see me..coz my engine really 100% original...
I from BM, but mostly lepak in autocity coffee bean and Teh Tarik overthere..
see you!

Haha... how to cucuk u... my car also 100% original too... some more auto... cucuk udang can la...
hahaha... will i come from kedah... well i already stay in penang for 5 years... now working in penang...
i dont have place to hang out... mostly TT at Pelita near USM... u from BM? Nextime i go BM...i got look for you k??
wats ur contact?? or MSN??

Eh...one thing....my car really original...dont bully me...!!
i cry one loh...!! hahaha...

wei trdturbo u tipu ah... ppl kevin is using 4afe engine original u le using svt 20V... like this u call original ah? trdturbo kornman... haha hey bro just jk ok... if yur car original then mine even more original man... haha going to meet up kenny later he is in kl now... meet him for dinner..

wah kenny..already in kl kah..me mayb on 23th`till krismas at kl..so alex..how our sticker..kevin..ori eng not much prob..ur car cantik..my car u already see la..buruk izzit..no power..no api..