Penang tt

swap aka SWAP said:
pa`aq..test ka?how can..my car slow 1..compare body also i`m heavy than ur`s..but if wanna syok2 ok la..full tank..wan aa...
wahhh i'm afraid la...compare ur piping system more expensive thn me la...huhuhhu...but it ok...kosong berani la...hahahah

wei keny..ulat ka u..not woking ya..pa`aq..compare to me..me juz can rev to 7+++ only..ur eng u said can reach to 9k..that y we need to tryyy...wat u mean by kosong..coz u said can tapau gze ma...me never yet tapau even wira limited 1.5...

swap aka SWAP said:
wei keny..ulat ka u..not woking ya..pa`aq..compare to me..me juz can rev to 7+++ only..ur eng u said can reach to 9k..that y we need to tryyy...wat u mean by kosong..coz u said can tapau gze ma...me never yet tapau even wira limited 1.5...

:X-: ya ..ya...we can try maa..but not yakin la...hahahaha.kosong mean free for anything....suka-suka la...hahahaah.that gze problem maa that day..after he tunning his car he tapau me la...wahhh...gear 3 like storm la.hahahah.wokey..we can try.dont's worry la ur car power than me la.:shades_smile:

ok..next month we gonno turun to kulim 1 more..we can try...but as i know pa`aq..svt got fuel cut off at 7+++ rpm wif ori svt ecu..so how ur eng manage to rev to 9k if u don even put adj fuel reg to support the fuel..if u wan kosong..i got fren wif seg body..svt eng stok like u..u can try also..ha..ha..but i feel 16v more power than svt la..

wokeh...8500 la my cut off...closely 9k.hahhaha..i'm not sure la swap..but last 5 month i get tapau 16v ea92 (LE body) and ae86 (KE70 body )..but now i'm not sure la to win again .hahahah.maybe u dont believe,we can try....kosong je la..bley kan?for having fun only...

swap aka SWAP said:
ok..next month we gonno turun to kulim 1 more..we can try...but as i know pa`aq..svt got fuel cut off at 7+++ rpm wif ori svt ecu..so how ur eng manage to rev to 9k if u don even put adj fuel reg to support the fuel..if u wan kosong..i got fren wif seg body..svt eng stok like u..u can try also..ha..ha..but i feel 16v more power than svt la..

:angry_smile: Wah u all just know each other sudah mau try ka! Give chance to adie to settle down first la. Sapa mau titik sapa pun meeting n tt at Tmn mahsuri Pdg Serai Kedah jangan lupa, dont play play ahh on 3rd Dec. 3pm.:phone: and bring new toyota kaki to joint the club.

guys sorry due to late replies..been so busy la..also late to post the pics some more..i have the pics in my thumb drive but kept forgotting to bring to work to upload it..(i don have streamyx at home coz its slow)..tomorrow i'll upload k..can see pics of all toyota that came that special day..thanks all for coming..this 3 dec mad noor..i got to work..most probably i cant attend..sorry ye..pi pun asyik menumpang je..sedih la..

aiyyaaa...lu blurr la kenny..hehehe..here i uploaded some of the pics taken during my akad nikah and kenduri day..

http://img240.imageshack.us/img240/2927/cimg0004ti5.th.jpg

here i was talking to my dad,he's driving my daily drive car..on the way to akad nikah

http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/9709/cimg0005te1.th.jpg

posing infront of my frens car going to the akad nikah..sr20det powered with 18" wheels..

http://img98.imageshack.us/img98/8704/cimg0043tq4.th.jpg

our convoy going home after akad nikah..stopped at new pendang exit highway..

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/2868/cimg0045qi3.th.jpg

madi..one of our club member..owner of the notorious blue LE..he went with me during our tt to teluk bahang

http://img241.imageshack.us/img241/7746/cimg0059yk7.th.jpg

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/5809/cimg0061xh9.th.jpg

atan, my pomen and his 4agte celica and his merc converted to rb20+rb25head..

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/7345/cimg0060fn3.th.jpg

some of mighty cars that came..

http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/9625/cimg0065jp7.th.jpg

http://img98.imageshack.us/img98/7061/cimg0066qm1.th.jpg

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/4490/cimg0067ty3.th.jpg

http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/2608/cimg0068ar6.th.jpg

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/239/cimg0069iv6.th.jpg

http://img136.imageshack.us/img136/7079/cimg0070gc6.th.jpg

http://img167.imageshack.us/img167/1923/cimg0071pz7.th.jpg

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/5320/cimg0072tc3.th.jpg

http://img221.imageshack.us/img221/8919/cimg0073pt6.th.jpg

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1827/cimg0075pw9.th.jpg

got lotsa people admiring swaps car..a beauty with beast power..

http://img180.imageshack.us/img180/3855/cimg0079qi4.th.jpg

http://img297.imageshack.us/img297/1044/cimg0081lc8.th.jpg

swap's engine bay..very clean..nice extractor...thermal wrap summore..we all got to beware...pa'aq..think twice la before wanna try with him.

http://img84.imageshack.us/img84/2743/cimg0080cd8.th.jpg

a cap ciken blue LE engine

http://img241.imageshack.us/img241/7104/cimg0083ja3.th.jpg

atan's celica..7agte..awesome

http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/3184/cimg0084gz0.th.jpg

people admiring the sc ae92..that guy got the b13 bodykit on the se..fit really nice and looks cool..

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/3185/cimg0085zj3.th.jpg

president's 3sgte in st170 corona

http://img241.imageshack.us/img241/8129/cimg0092ww8.th.jpg

some tengok2 atan punya celica

http://img168.imageshack.us/img168/5276/cimg0098zu0.th.jpg

http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/1983/cimg0099wu4.th.jpg

clubmembers and families that came to my kenduri..thanks guys

to all...thanx for supporting me and come to my kenduri..if lauk tak sedap..hehe..already in you all stomach already..

adi, send this pic to me...i want to add in www. toyotautara.multiply.com just for our club memory...heheh i dont afraid la adi...just test kosong ja...hahahaah.kasi hilang gian...hahah let know how fast penang car...heheheh.just kidding la swap..jngn marah nooo..