Penang Section

Spicy Taiwanese Sausage ..... where got nice...maybe a treat from tari cafe would be better.. :D

Originally posted by Wayward@Mar 4 2004, 03:14 PM
noskill's avatar = teh r0x0r !!!

man ..... i'm going to kill the shop owner who sold the digicam to noskill :)

Wayward
Here's yours. Just spare the shop owner, ok??

Originally posted by greyrex@Mar 4 2004, 03:18 PM
Spicy Taiwanese Sausage ..... where got nice...maybe a treat from tari cafe would be better.. :D
Of course it's not nice, that's why it's a free treat.

Okie....i'll be back to Penang next saturday....if have the time...hope could meet up...as i'll be somewhere in Gurney...heard one of the pub there got siew-siew girl serve(something like hooters) so...want to check it out :P :P

Originally posted by greyrex@Mar 4 2004, 03:30 PM
Okie....i'll be back to Penang next saturday....if have the time...hope could meet up...as i'll be somewhere in Gurney...heard one of the pub there got siew-siew girl serve(something like hooters) so...want to check it out :P :P
Which pubs? Whats the name? What is Siew-Siew Girls?

Try meet us up at friday la, we go for some stock drag and modded drag. Haha.

I'll be going to KL on next friday leh...will be back on saturday morning.Sorry about that...about the pub...i think somewhere in Gurney hotel...not too sure which one...got this info from the hamsap'ians from autoworld :D :D

Originally posted by greyrex@Mar 4 2004, 07:58 PM
Is your v6 with turbo?
his v6 is twin turbo man !!!
both turbine is td06 25 g
i heard his record for drag is 12 second flat for 400 meter
!!!!
last saturday he kick some vtec ass man !!!

yeh..for a perdana his car was superfast . Hey Nazikane - you saw the Toyota se ... the one with GB at the back .. Claims 0 -100 7seconds. Pak v-tec few cars man .

Originally posted by A-jay@Mar 5 2004, 02:44 AM
yeh..for a perdana his car was superfast . Hey Nazikane - you saw the Toyota se ... the one with GB at the back .. Claims 0 -100 7seconds. Pak v-tec few cars man .
why u like to lie ?
his car kena from vtec wat!!!

Nazikane,

Wah...sound like eterna bro!Is the perdana with 4wd?Then can play some drift liow...will be more fun or do some donut tricks!! :D

kanneh !

where all of you people hang out ?

TONIGHT , i came out TO look for that SUPER COROLLA SE something,

but all i saw was a LOUSY FAMILY CAR :)

but the Civic EG6 ..... wah lau, the front bonnet design damn good.

got v-tek

got dna

got polis

got lanciau somemore !!!

Wayward

Wayward,

Bro..i usually hang out in aquarium shop lah :D Okie...usually i'll hang out somewhere in "sneh por kiow" area or jelutong to have supper..how about you bros out there?

Hi all ! i am new here, from penang too. Hope you guys will welcome me.

antsad,

Bro..you're most welcome...i'm also newbie as well. ;)

roughnecks,

Bro...i can only TT on next week as i'm not in Penang at the moment.Maybe other bros out there could meet up with you.. :D

Welcome antsad & greyrex for Penang ZTH 's TT. :lol:
Every friday, after 1am. Gurney roundabout.