Penang Section

Originally posted by black4G93@Mar 8 2004, 03:25 PM
oic...Nice car. I heard my friends said that every saturday got roadblock every where around Gurney drive there..so u guys how to escape the road block??? If kena saman..then spoil the whole night party lerr..tiuuuu.
Thanks..but I think you saw my car from far away, if you walk near..it look like shit!
yeah la, road block but they only block the roundabout to prevent roundabout racing. Not inspecting any acr that passes by unless you speed or rev la..haha.

Originally posted by black4G93@Mar 8 2004, 03:13 PM
Wat'sup....Can I join this TT at Friday?? I use to join Protonmania TT at Project Wangsa MAju At KL...but now move back to Penang. So I hope I can join this ZTH. Last weeks I saw a Black Perdana V6 park gurney and at the rear screen got ZTH sticker. Who's car is it. Coolllll....
By the way I am driving a Black Full mirage bodykit with OZ rim and also two Alpine speaker (got blue light) at behind. Anyone saw my car before??
sticker?? eh where can i get aa?..

I hated the BUM at the gurney's roundabout there. It is too high...how come roundabout got BUM 1???? I think 1 and only in PENANG Gurney drive (Malaysia Book of Record) Hihihii...

http://www.angelfire.com/pro/4g93na/ek_design6.GIF

Originally posted by antsad@Mar 8 2004, 02:57 PM
johnson, may i know where is this TBS workshop at balik pulau ? Any map ?

One thing, have you all ever encounter a white color wira with white colour rim, late night at batu feringghi road ? i saw that car 3 to 4 times already racing down that road.
It's a TBS secret hideout, hehe. Also, if you want friendly workmanship, this is the shop you need. You can get professional advice from Johnson_Lam too.

Number plate of the white Wira?? Or maybe bodykits??

Originally posted by black4G93@Mar 8 2004, 03:37 PM
I hated the BUM at the gurney's roundabout there. It is too high...how come roundabout got BUM 1???? I think 1 and only in PENANG Gurney drive (Malaysia Book of Record) Hihihii...
Haiya, to prevent roundabout racing lor. Stupid gov built a bum there.

Originally posted by NOSkill+Mar 8 2004, 03:38 PM-->
QUOTE (NOSkill @ Mar 8 2004, 03:38 PM)
--QuoteBegin-antsad
@Mar 8 2004, 02:57 PM

One thing, have you all ever encounter a white color wira with white colour rim, late night at batu feringghi road ? i saw that car 3 to 4 times already racing down that road.

It's a TBS secret hideout, hehe. Also, if you want friendly workmanship, this is the shop you need. You can get professional advice from Johnson_Lam too.

Number plate of the white Wira?? Or maybe bodykits?? [/b][/quote]
hmm..sounds interesting...

what else TBS can do??

Originally posted by black4G93@Mar 8 2004, 03:25 PM
oic...Nice car. I heard my friends said that every saturday got roadblock every where around Gurney drive there..so u guys how to escape the road block??? If kena saman..then spoil the whole night party lerr..tiuuuu.
We don't escape the road block. We park our cars there and the police just don't care about us at all because we're hanging around there all the time with no ilegal actions done, so the police just don't bother us a all. Don't believe me?? See the pic at here http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....topic=431&st=30

Also, some of the members' cars park at the police camping site with no trouble at all. But if you worry about this, I advice you park your car in front of McD of Sunrise tower.

Police officers are humans too, they'll be nice to you if you're nice to them.

Originally posted by Crashvenom+Mar 8 2004, 03:38 PM-->
QUOTE (Crashvenom @ Mar 8 2004, 03:38 PM)
--QuoteBegin-black4G93
@Mar 8 2004, 03:37 PM

Haiya, to prevent roundabout racing lor. Stupid gov built a bum there. [/b][/quote]
last two years..i saw one kancil was hit at that bum..i mean b4 they put it..so hard!! iswara make a turning suddenly hit the kancil..poor kancill...mangsa keadaan..

then i think a few weeks later..the bum created..kekekek..(history behind the bum)

Hmm...they are opening a TBS Drift Training Centre soon..!! :P You'll be impressed watching them drift live in action

wah got drift clinic.....

police won`t kacau u if u don`t do illegal racing over there ler...

basically..its the motorist that zooms here and there causes the police to do their round ups there...

Noskill: Wah lauu....interesting picture. Dare to take picture with traffic dude. So keng.

Originally posted by Crashvenom@Mar 8 2004, 03:45 PM
Hmm...they are opening a TBS Drift Training Centre soon..!! :P You'll be impressed watching them drift live in action
in balik pulau too or what??

Originally posted by NOSkill+Mar 8 2004, 03:38 PM-->
QUOTE (NOSkill @ Mar 8 2004, 03:38 PM)
--QuoteBegin-antsad

Number plate of the white Wira?? Or maybe bodykits?? [/b][/quote]
NOSkill. Plain white colour wira, whit no bodykit. Number plate, i am not very sure. Either 9988 or 9998, i think. Is he one of you all ?

sounds like one of the TBS members ..................

i'm not sure, but is it Xarrax's ?

i'm reallly really bad with names ....... :)

Wayward

Originally posted by antsad+Mar 8 2004, 06:53 PM-->
QUOTE (antsad @ Mar 8 2004, 06:53 PM)
Originally posted by NOSkill@Mar 8 2004, 03:38 PM
--QuoteBegin-antsad

NOSkill. Plain white colour wira, whit no bodykit. Number plate, i am not very sure. Either 9988 or 9998, i think. Is he one of you all ? [/b][/quote]
:D :D
B)

No comment. I think maybe you can find out yourself ?
Come to ZTH TT on Friday nites... We will talk then :)

---

About the work shop, it's behind the Balik Pulau Police station.
About 200 Metres away. You will come to a small bridge, that's the only Tyre Shop in that area.

I can show you the way there if you want.
I am going up Weds (10 March) 1830 Hour to change my rear tyres. (Torn because of all those 180 Turns)

Wanna come ?

i`m back.... hehe..

johnson when r u free to yam cha?
will call u this friday..

Originally posted by antsad+Mar 8 2004, 06:53 PM-->
QUOTE (antsad @ Mar 8 2004, 06:53 PM)
--QuoteBegin-antsad

NOSkill. Plain white colour wira, whit no bodykit. Number plate, i am not very sure. Either 9988 or 9998, i think. Is he one of you all ? [/b][/quote]
white sunny ada lar... 9888...but then again..
this white sunny useless one worr.... :blink:

Originally posted by narx+Mar 11 2004, 06:57 PM-->
QUOTE (narx @ Mar 11 2004, 06:57 PM)
Originally posted by antsad@Mar 8 2004, 06:53 PM
--QuoteBegin-antsad

NOSkill. Plain white colour wira, whit no bodykit. Number plate, i am not very sure. Either 9988 or 9998, i think. Is he one of you all ?

white sunny ada lar... 9888...but then again..
this white sunny useless one worr.... :blink: [/b][/quote]
it is a white colour wira Mr.Narx not white colour sunny.