to add on to slk850:
everyone is welcome, UNLESS you're gay!!
:) we don't like gays!
Wayward
everyone is welcome, UNLESS you're gay!!
:) we don't like gays!
Wayward
Where had you been all the while?? You seemed to be disappear from both TT and ZTH. Anyway, glad to see you back.Originally posted by corrola_gt@Mar 6 2004, 10:53 AM
yuhoooooooooooooo.....................i'm back already lo.................
after 1 am at gurney roundabout ? where ? by the roadside or inside the roundabout ?Originally posted by slk850@Mar 5 2004, 02:24 PM
Welcome antsad & greyrex for Penang ZTH 's TT. :lol:
Every friday, after 1am. Gurney roundabout.
It's better if you have some of our phone numbers. You can pm me your phone number and name, I shall call you tonight.Originally posted by antsad@Mar 6 2004, 01:40 PM
after 1 am at gurney roundabout ? where ? by the roadside or inside the roundabout ?
Originally posted by NOSkill+Mar 6 2004, 01:05 PM-->
QUOTE (NOSkill @ Mar 6 2004, 01:05 PM) --QuoteBegin-corrola_gt
@Mar 6 2004, 10:53 AM
yuhoooooooooooooo.....................i'm back already lo.................
Where had you been all the while?? You seemed to be disappear from both TT and ZTH. Anyway, glad to see you back. [/b][/quote] damn la friend....koyak already lo.....the office internet had been block because to much playing the NET....and enter the forum kekekekekkekekee tiu............tiu....................tiu............... luckily the management dont cut my bonus and salary la...... since than pity dont have source anymore to enter the NET................. waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa but nevermind.......now im back already lo.............. COOL!!!! so how's overthere......alots of people lepak already huh at the roundabout for TT??? |
Not to say I am bias.Originally posted by drebar@Mar 8 2004, 01:36 PM
hi guys,
i need ur guys opinions seems that uall from penang..
can u all suggets the tyre shop that u all think can give the best workmanship..not only tyres job but changing absorbers, spring etc..
so far i went to hock cheong., goh swee hin, advance cartrye sg2, keat cheong bagan jermal, sylverstone tg bunga...bla bla bla...
most of the time i have to go twice...something always wrong ..
any idea??
so how's overthere......alots of people lepak already huh at the roundabout for TT???
It should be mine, but not V6..hehehe..!!Originally posted by black4G93@Mar 8 2004, 03:13 PM
Wat'sup....Can I join this TT at Friday?? I use to join Protonmania TT at Project Wangsa MAju At KL...but now move back to Penang. So I hope I can join this ZTH. Last weeks I saw a Black Perdana V6 park gurney and at the rear screen got ZTH sticker. Who's car is it. Coolllll....
By the way I am driving a Black Full mirage bodykit with OZ rim and also two Alpine speaker (got blue light) at behind. Anyone saw my car before??
Originally posted by johnsonlam+Mar 8 2004, 02:37 PM-->
QUOTE (johnsonlam @ Mar 8 2004, 02:37 PM) --QuoteBegin-drebar
@Mar 8 2004, 01:36 PM
hi guys,
i need ur guys opinions seems that uall from penang..
can u all suggets the tyre shop that u all think can give the best workmanship..not only tyres job but changing absorbers, spring etc..
so far i went to hock cheong., goh swee hin, advance cartrye sg2, keat cheong bagan jermal, sylverstone tg bunga...bla bla bla...
most of the time i have to go twice...something always wrong ..
any idea??
Not to say I am bias. DO you want to try TBS Workshop ? It is in Balik Pulau. Small shop, good service and very good price. [/b][/quote] balik pulau??..too far la bro..hehe..which part i've there b4 but still not familiar ...i hv a lotsa frens there.. |