Penang Section

Crashvenom, aiyor can call and we can fetch you ma. Got 45 cars sure got one fellow free one ma. LOL ;)

lestat, you neber pay attention on the road, blame us ar. Kekekekekeke :D :P

Sorry Penang guys if we caused some inconveniences to you all. It was super fun being able to overtake traffic and disregard red lights. :)

fell the power of Escort Services provided by the police and Utara Bikers marshalls

Originally posted by andykow@Feb 26 2004, 08:54 AM
fell the power of Escort Services provided by the police and Utara Bikers marshalls
How to apply for that anyway? Pay and they will provide the service? or there is certain condition to it?

Originally posted by sky@Feb 29 2004, 11:51 AM
Watch football go Dazz or Liverpool Pub. I prefer there. Dazz got nice food to serve you while watching football.
aiyo sky ah !!
me watch football
in www.livescore.com
hahahhahaha
juz check score nia !!

Originally posted by Wayward@Mar 4 2004, 03:54 AM
hey,

liverpool club is cool !

i used to know a waittress there!

Wayward
Every clubs and pubs also you know some leng lui there..!! Frust man...
can leave some back to us ah?

Originally posted by Wayward@Mar 4 2004, 02:33 PM
crashvenom:

my mommy told me to make FRIENDS whereever i go !!! :)

Wayward
Thay's why you have so many gay friends. I'm not your friend, I'm ah beng.

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Mar 4 2004, 02:38 PM

Hey.. this is funny lah..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/av-2309.gif
Vey nice smilie you go there, hehe.
Now we made new rule: New TT member will have a free treat from me- Spicy Taiwanese Sausage.

noskill's avatar = teh r0x0r !!!

man ..... i'm going to kill the shop owner who sold the digicam to noskill :)

Wayward