Penang Section

Last week I saw a Honda Integra at Green Lane near Kristal Height. It was red and the bonet os black lehhh..got gt wing also. That time i am driving my black4G93 satria. Whose that??? :blink:

Originally posted by black4G93@Feb 19 2004, 01:34 PM
Last week I saw a Honda Integra at Green Lane near Kristal Height. It was red and the bonet os black lehhh..got gt wing also. That time i am driving my black4G93 satria. Whose that??? :blink:
Tauke for a tuning shop......forgot the name of that shop liao. And with a very large size of muffler.......am i right ? :)

Originally posted by narx@Feb 19 2004, 01:20 PM
ed, r u in pg or sg?
Narx ... I back to PG almost 5 months liao ...

SG story end liao ... :lol:

whaass up ... miss me ar .. :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by narx@Feb 19 2004, 01:20 PM
ed, r u in pg or sg?
Wah Narx you sure or not? He's back so long edi ... you never bump into him meh?
Always spotted him one..dont know why also...

Originally posted by Crashvenom+Feb 20 2004, 10:31 AM-->
QUOTE (Crashvenom @ Feb 20 2004, 10:31 AM)
--QuoteBegin-narx
@Feb 19 2004, 01:20 PM
ed, r u in pg or sg?

Wah Narx you sure or not? He's back so long edi ... you never bump into him meh?
Always spotted him one..dont know why also... [/b][/quote]
He is stalking you..
Spying and try to take Video to sell underground :)

Originally posted by johnsonlam+Feb 20 2004, 10:35 AM-->
QUOTE (johnsonlam @ Feb 20 2004, 10:35 AM)
Originally posted by Crashvenom@Feb 20 2004, 10:31 AM
--QuoteBegin-narx
ed, r u in pg or sg?

He is stalking you..
Spying and try to take Video to sell underground :) [/b][/quote]
Or..Im stalking him? haha

Originally posted by johnsonlam+Feb 20 2004, 10:35 AM-->
QUOTE (johnsonlam @ Feb 20 2004, 10:35 AM)
Originally posted by Crashvenom@Feb 20 2004, 10:31 AM
--QuoteBegin-narx
ed, r u in pg or sg?

He is stalking you..
Spying and try to take Video to sell underground :) [/b][/quote]
ohhh yeah ... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Damnn@Feb 22 2004, 12:12 AM
guys i'm a new member from penang too..can i join u guys?? :ph34r:
Welcome dude .... ;)

Originally posted by Booze@Feb 24 2004, 11:05 AM
Gurney got race last week issit?
got kepala la got..!! those opid uniform guy standing there blocking the roundabout with the bladdy gate whole night...

Any Penang forummers saw the V•Sixers passing thru last weekend?? :P

Yeah EJ, with escort from traffic too.. saw my wrecked car parked inside a workshop along Tanjung Bungah? :P haha

Originally posted by V-Spec@Feb 24 2004, 01:45 PM
Yeah.. I was at Green Lane traffic lights when they pass along the opposite lane...

I just saw your members "Green Hulk" on the highway going to KL last nite. :P
I was on my way back to Penang.

Crashvenom, never come to the hotel and see us one? :(

johnsonlam, hehehe....we did that at the "mini roundabout" too. We drove on the opposite lane as it was jammed up at the lights. That was super fun!! :lol:

Originally posted by V-Spec@Feb 24 2004, 02:58 PM
Crashvenom, never come to the hotel and see us one? :(

johnsonlam, hehehe....we did that at the "mini roundabout" too. We drove on the opposite lane as it was jammed up at the lights. That was super fun!! :lol:
Mate, I have no car ler, ask a friend to drove me there to see see and look look my car only, if repaired nicely..

how to visit? take bus meh..!

yeah.... saw hell a lot of PV6 from green lane, free skool going towards georgetown area... almost bang a corolla in front of me.. damn u buggers!!! :angry: :angry: :angry:

:P heh.