Penang Section!!!

wawa...so fast forwarded to so many pages liow... i also tak sempat scroll all to read..

to 9 tt seems like have many new friends wor...

carpark lot dunno have one for me boh... :rolleyes:

Dior said:
wawa...so fast forwarded to so many pages liow... i also tak sempat scroll all to read..

to 9 tt seems like have many new friends wor...

carpark lot dunno have one for me boh... :rolleyes:

We'll reserved 1 special for u, bring some foods.....six do lar.....:D:D

great TT yest nite.........breaking record attendies:D
thanks n cheers;)

even heart bursting 1 at 1Stop!.................oni some knows wat i mean:p

roughnecks said:
thanks n cheers;)

Zit??? I just know gt ppl breaking my record... sometimes im the last 1 arive, but yesterday still gt a lot of ppl breaking my record, izzit that 1 is record breaking contest??? :D But very happy for yesterday!~ :D :p

roughnecks said:
thanks n cheers;)

So I was suddenly sick and needed to ho home....T_T

Great TT, sorry i gotta go off ealier last night...maybe next time i will stay longer and i promise to bring some chocolate cake since so many of u r eager to get some hehehehe.... just tell me wat flavour u guys wan a day before ok. Great bunch of primates i must say. Hey how bout we go to initial D together and storm the freaking cinema... We can race around the parkinf lot.

i heard Batu Kawan got sprint test on sunday. 19-June. Anybody goin? Time start 11am for cars.

Dear All,

really very happy yesterday night, we have to thank god to raining, because raining we can do wat yesterday do......................hahahaha.... next time still wan ???????????????????? :D

WOW!! should make this kinda tt BIG!! had fun so so much! And today, nearly been killed....hmmm...should have not told it to her!!!! bising siot!! well...it's all fun anyway! Thanx to all who've made it happened!! From not knowing much bout' cars to atleast know where the nearest 'Chop Shop'. bikinigal...why u went back early? kinda sad though.... :-( thought could see you... :D

mosh7110 said:
WOW!! should make this kinda tt BIG!! had fun so so much! And today, nearly been killed....hmmm...should have not told it to her!!!! bising siot!! well...it's all fun anyway! Thanx to all who've made it happened!! From not knowing much bout' cars to atleast know where the nearest 'Chop Shop'.

u told ur gf huh.......well bring her along to TT....n to "u know wher" too...!!! :D

mosh7110 said:
bikinigal...why u went back early? kinda sad though.... :-( thought could see you...
she....hurry hurry wana go clubbing liao.....horrr........:p

roughnecks said:
u told ur gf huh.......well bring her along to TT....n to "u know wher" too...!!! :D

she....hurry hurry wana go clubbing liao.....horrr........:p

wei, dun play play ya!~hehe :D