Penang Section!!!

PINK!!??? The last time i wore pink ended up with disatrous outcome. I was mob by a group of Hysterical kids thinking that i am Barney the gay dinosaur. It was a blood bath. This time a whole bunch of guys in pink??? we might be mistaken as a group of rioting gay bapuks. I am gonna stick with my usual rainbow color outfit.

boonyloh said:
hey guys.... sorry for MIA lately.... was working in china :) furthermore my car is in the workshop getting a clutch change ..... orc here i come!!! so for the time being no car :(

might go meet up with u guys if i have to walk there
lol
Hope your car get well soon. Do come to the TT if you're free this friday.

u can choose to be naked...i'll be glad to take a peep....it's my pleasure...heheh... :D :p :cool:

mohalw said:
all blac or white is more easy 2 meet la..
shit... pink, i dun have pink shirt la...so yeah :D :p

:p hehe..

goneraz2 said:
PINK!!??? The last time i wore pink ended up with disatrous outcome. I was mob by a group of Hysterical kids thinking that i am Barney the gay dinosaur. It was a blood bath. This time a whole bunch of guys in pink??? we might be mistaken as a group of rioting gay bapuks. I am gonna stick with my usual rainbow color outfit.

Dear all,

May be this tt i won't be attand, but however i will try my best. This is because this tt is my 1st time to attand. May be i will late.... So however i will try my best!!!! Will u all race together???? hehehehehehe

helo uncle...
TT = Teh Tarik....
not any race...but we'll race anyway...for carpark lot...hahaha....move n dior always race for it...hehe.. :p

Andres said:
Dear all,

May be this tt i won't be attand, but however i will try my best. This is because this tt is my 1st time to attand. May be i will late.... So however i will try my best!!!! Will u all race together???? hehehehehehe

bikinigal said:
helo uncle...
TT = Teh Tarik....
not any race...but we'll race anyway...for carpark lot...hahaha....move n dior always race for it...hehe.. :p

I suggest you all race to pay the bills.....:p and race to mamak place.....coz everytimes i wait like hell yeah......:p
Joanne, thanks for the last TT. We didn't notice that you took the bills to counter. :D:D

Andres said:
Dear all,

You should be punctual for 1st TT attendance. Hope to see you around 2morow nite. ;)

Andres said:
Dear all,

Ok i wait u come 4-race carpark...HaHAHA.... MARI jangan tak mari...

Most properbility i will came, but may be came juz a while i will back, because this friday i was busy. But however i will came by tomorrow. MOVE... U like to race with others????

Andres said:
Most properbility i will came, but may be came juz a while i will back, because this friday i was busy. But however i will came by tomorrow. MOVE... U like to race with others????

Hey, brother, always im the last 1 coming... Dun break my records ya!~ :D Haha, this is car lover's TT, is not kaki racing meeting...Hope so u din race n come ya!~ :D :cool: