Penang Section!!!

Andres said:
Dear All guy,

I m new to here, count me in also, i give u my HP no 016-4987288, later i will put my car pic. When u all will meet in gurney?? But i think we better don't meet at gurney is better. I knownthat gurney is nice place, but many police, they all like will catch if have any illegal meeting. If u all guys like it, NVM, go ahead.Don;t forhet to tell me the date!!!!

hi ther bro;)
welcome to the team

yea...u can meet us all at the time n vanue posted.

cheers;)

slk850 said:
If you are too shy, you can go there and ring my phone by this no at 012-493 0568.
I can make sure that you will sit down with us and enjoy. :D
Wat bikinigal said was not true.....we are not monkey....but apes. :D:D:D
Apes like coconuts too....:D:D:D:D

geeee.......
since we r malaysians.....we r both Pongo pygmaeus and Nasalis larvatus:p

Alooo!!! a new guy here. what's up this friday? can join kaa? mana mau pi? u guys post up too many n can't catch up what's new so i go through the last 4 or 3. i don't know anything about cakes n i don't really know about coconut but i do know about "nasi lemak" if it's expensive it must be BIG!!! normally we should take a look at 2 rather than 1. if u still don't understand i'll explain more later..!

waaaahhh....what an intro la wei! hehehe :)

mosh7110 said:
Alooo!!! a new guy here. what's up this friday? can join kaa? mana mau pi?

Time : EVERY Friday 8:30 -----> XX:XX

New member sure can do any intro for this forum... Say true... Me oso new member.... :D ;)

mosh7110 said:
how to know it's u guys? lets wear pink that day can? hahahaha...just messing...

U go there, just saw a lot of ppl sit infront sure u know...
u can call Wai(SLK 850) just now he post his phone num. there.. pls research it...u can call me 2, but mostly i will the last 1 arive lo... :D ;)

mohalw said:
U go there, just saw a lot of ppl sit infront sure u know...
u can call Wai(SLK 850) just now he post his phone num. there.. pls research it...u can call me 2, but mostly i will the last 1 arive lo... :D ;)
aight...thanx man!

u cakap banyak punya new member...hehe...me too..

mohalw said:
Time : EVERY Friday 8:30 -----> XX:XX

New member sure can do any intro for this forum... Say true... Me oso new member.... :D ;)

so many new face to c,sure must let me choose some leng chai ma....if not,dat's not bikinigal anymore,right guys???
hehehe...will be there but probably late,as usual...bout 8.30pm...c u guys!i'm sure u guys miss me a lot!
slk,don forget mohalw's cd!he brought it for me ....thanks for keeping it,i'll take from u this TT..

Dior said:
hi all,

aiyo, this friday seems like have many attendees ...

i am afraid i cant come. still cant sure...

Bikinigal, u ada pi? b.tau sayer sama ada pi tau tak.. okie?

i try la...

Huh, we have a new baker liow... but u only sell chocolate cake...

keekekee

:rolleyes:

eeewwww..the worst thing in the world is to have a guy wearing PINK!!!
well,if u can wear it well,y not...new trend huh...
i never even have a pink color cloth! :cool:

mosh7110 said:
how to know it's u guys? lets wear pink that day can? hahahaha...just messing...

another naughty homo sapiens...

mosh7110 said:
Alooo!!! a new guy here. what's up this friday? can join kaa? mana mau pi? u guys post up too many n can't catch up what's new so i go through the last 4 or 3. i don't know anything about cakes n i don't really know about coconut but i do know about "nasi lemak" if it's expensive it must be BIG!!! normally we should take a look at 2 rather than 1. if u still don't understand i'll explain more later..!

mosh7110 said:

yo dude...welcome ;)

pink huh....well......dat'll b great !-.-
a Pinky-TT Nite shld b exiting:D

bikinigal said:
another naughty homo sapiens...

yup....newbies r homo sapiens for now...
a couple more TT with us........haaahaaa.....become apes n monkeys liao:p

roughnecks said:

haha, nv been monkey n apes.... just wana be orang utan duno can or not??? :D :p

ya..let them be homo sapiens for now...and don forget...newbiews must wear pink for TT..to let us recognise u guys better...

roughnecks said: