Penang Section!!!

Andres said:
Most properbility i will came, but may be came juz a while i will back, because this friday i was busy. But however i will came by tomorrow. MOVE... U like to race with others????

I come will bike also wan race meh?? dun bully me la....

mohalw said:
Haha, i want 2 c old skool dance...
:D :p
Yo Victor, support u... smoke it!~
Aiks~! old skool??? ngam liao... me also driving an old skool's.... 84's car consider old skool ah????? kasim huh...~! where is it??? i wanna join also lah... but not so early.... maybe next month....

vadarius said:
Aiks~! old skool??? ngam liao... me also driving an old skool's.... 84's car consider old skool ah????? kasim huh...~! where is it??? i wanna join also lah... but not so early.... maybe next month....

welcome

Dear all,
>
>
> I was making my way with my girl friend to Gurney Plaza on 12th
of
>June (Sunday evening) 2005, just to hang around and grab the chance to
>visit the Pet Fiesta, which was held outside the compound of the
shopping
>complex. After finished having dinner at one of the restaurant along
the
>Alfresco stretch, we decided to get ourselves to Watson at lower
ground
>floor. By the time we getting ourselves to the lower ground floor thru
the
>escalator, we noticed a guy standing right beside the escalator with a
>weird attitude (exactly beside the so-called "Japanese mart", by the
way,
>I'm not too sure what's the exact name for the shop). He was standing
there
>holding his mobile phone, and at the same time, looking upstairs as
seems
>like waiting for his friends. Without any suspicious, we just went to
>Watson and shopped for our goods. After finished buying our things, we
>decided to have a window shopping at the shop lots at ground floor.
Guess
>what, the guy was still there! He was looking at girls with short mini
>skirt which came down from escalator! When he saw us looking at him,
>immediately he took out his mobile phone, acting as if he's answering
a
>phone call.
>
>
>
> To avoid getting suspected, the guy walked away, making his way
to
>ground floor. We decided to tail him and see what else he's doing at
ground
>floor. He is pretty smart, this time he's standing right beside
escalator
>as well, but somewhere near the pillar, whereby not much people will
be
>able to witness his appearance over there. He was holding his mobile
phone
>and acting like answering calls from time to time to avoid getting
>suspected. Also, he used to go from one floor to another, but standing
at
>his "strategic location" to hunt for his prey. God damn, this guy
moved his
>head towards those girls with short skirt whenever he saw them coming
down
>using the escalator. If this guy is really looking for his friend, why
not
>he chooses a more appropriate location, say, in front of the
information
>counter, instead of standing beside the escalator? And also it's such
a
>ridiculous reason for taking more than 1 hour standing right beside
>escalator and "searching for his friends". Luckily I did bring along
my
>camera and took the photo of this idiot. Aren't those pet are much
more
>tame than this stupid bustard?
>
>
>
> BEWARE OF THIS ESPECIALLY GIRLS AND ALSO GUYS, WHEN YOU BRING
ALONG
>YOUR GIRL FRIEND GOING FOR SHOPPING @ GURNEY PLAZA, or even other
shopping
>complexes. This kind of person might be a future rapist. BEWARE!!!
>
>

http://img81.echo.cx/img81/7537/0118mi.jpg

http://img81.echo.cx/img81/3936/0222av.jpg

haha, juz read this mail yesterday n forwards it... well, rili kau lat...
next time when saw him at Gurney Plaza sure go let him "kau lat" 1...rili weird with this type of chi ko pek!!~ :mad:

vadarius said:

Kasim is last time Craven Cafe, Pulau Tikus... gt it??? Or say straight, is bside the shop Bee Chin Hiang....nice 2 meet u!~ :D

dear all,

The kasim mustafa the opposite is ice ice baby shop???? Is it beside kashim mustafa is have maybank?? pls direct me!!!!

yo!
noskill....some 2fast 2furious scene neh...
i drove my father's car today...my stupid brother modifying my sound system...make me late for work oso!!! :mad:

VictorGR said:
Andres u wana race? u drive what car? we play drift wan anot?

MORAL : DO NOT WEAR SHORT SKIRT!!!

Move NRF said:
Dear all,
>
>
> I was making my way with my girl friend to Gurney Plaza on 12th
of
>June (Sunday evening) 2005, just to hang around and grab the chance to
>visit the Pet Fiesta, which was held outside the compound of the
shopping
>complex. After finished having dinner at one of the restaurant along
the
>Alfresco stretch, we decided to get ourselves to Watson at lower
ground
>floor. By the time we getting ourselves to the lower ground floor thru
the
>escalator, we noticed a guy standing right beside the escalator with a
>weird attitude (exactly beside the so-called "Japanese mart", by the
way,
>I'm not too sure what's the exact name for the shop). He was standing
there
>holding his mobile phone, and at the same time, looking upstairs as
seems
>like waiting for his friends. Without any suspicious, we just went to
>Watson and shopped for our goods. After finished buying our things, we
>decided to have a window shopping at the shop lots at ground floor.
Guess
>what, the guy was still there! He was looking at girls with short mini
>skirt which came down from escalator! When he saw us looking at him,
>immediately he took out his mobile phone, acting as if he's answering
a
>phone call.
>
>
>
> To avoid getting suspected, the guy walked away, making his way
to
>ground floor. We decided to tail him and see what else he's doing at
ground
>floor. He is pretty smart, this time he's standing right beside
escalator
>as well, but somewhere near the pillar, whereby not much people will
be
>able to witness his appearance over there. He was holding his mobile
phone
>and acting like answering calls from time to time to avoid getting
>suspected. Also, he used to go from one floor to another, but standing
at
>his "strategic location" to hunt for his prey. God damn, this guy
moved his
>head towards those girls with short skirt whenever he saw them coming
down
>using the escalator. If this guy is really looking for his friend, why
not
>he chooses a more appropriate location, say, in front of the
information
>counter, instead of standing beside the escalator? And also it's such
a
>ridiculous reason for taking more than 1 hour standing right beside
>escalator and "searching for his friends". Luckily I did bring along
my
>camera and took the photo of this idiot. Aren't those pet are much
more
>tame than this stupid bustard?
>
>
>
> BEWARE OF THIS ESPECIALLY GIRLS AND ALSO GUYS, WHEN YOU BRING
ALONG
>YOUR GIRL FRIEND GOING FOR SHOPPING @ GURNEY PLAZA, or even other
shopping
>complexes. This kind of person might be a future rapist. BEWARE!!!
>
>

http://img81.echo.cx/img81/7537/0118mi.jpg

http://img81.echo.cx/img81/3936/0222av.jpg

errr this creep is really a low life... Wat is so nice to look... he needs to get a life or a gf. I know its a guys instinct to oogle at girls... we were program that way by nature and dont deny it lar guys, its a fact but to go all out to peep at people is just plain creepy. Its ok when the opportunity present itself... under that circumstances if u dont look than u must be gay,,, But this guy is a disgrace to us men. Anyway Bikinigal lucky lar cause wont kena peep, cause u already exposed..hehehe

VictorGR said:
Andres u wana race? u drive what car? we play drift wan anot?

Victor, wat time u will be in kashim ?? u like to race drift? other cannot?? i drive the white calour wira. c u tonight

Andres said:
Victor, wat time u will be in kashim ?? u like to race drift? other cannot?? i drive the white calour wira. c u tonight

Victor are very punctual for each time's TT. Thats around 8.30pm
:D
Show me your monster 2nite ya.....:D

slk850 said:
Victor are very punctual for each time's TT. Thats around 8.30pm
:D
Show me your monster 2nite ya.....:D

wat car u drive?? hai.... tonight after work i direct to meet u all, i never go back and change cloth also, because no time...........

Andres said:
wat car u drive?? hai.... tonight after work i direct to meet u all, i never go back and change cloth also, because no time...........

I drive SLK lor.....everyones should know already wat.....:D:D:D