Penang Section!!!

Andres said:
If i came like that, u all will get shock, and ask who is this guy, y he is joining us. So any other advice so that u all can know me???

If you are too shy, you can go there and ring my phone by this no at 012-493 0568.
I can make sure that you will sit down with us and enjoy. :D
Wat bikinigal said was not true.....we are not monkey....but apes. :D:D:D
Apes like coconuts too....:D:D:D:D

Andres said:
If i came like that, u all will get shock, and ask who is this guy, y he is joining us. So any other advice so that u all can know me???
We're always sit in front of the mamak. The first table you see.

hey..i thought we r already past with the 'coconut' issue!!!

slk850 said:
If you are too shy, you can go there and ring my phone by this no at 012-493 0568.
I can make sure that you will sit down with us and enjoy. :D
Wat bikinigal said was not true.....we are not monkey....but apes. :D:D:D
Apes like coconuts too....:D:D:D:D

don paiseh paiseh la...
da 1st time i went there oso,very eng nia...
just walk up to the table,pull a chair and sit...
start order an ice lemon tea and act like an 'ape'...
we'll know who u r then...right,slk?
hehe,...anyway,just relax and enjoy the monkey jokes...

Andres said:
Dear all ,

This is 1st time i meet u all, but i never see u all before, so that how can i know is u all. Pls advice

bikinigal said:
don paiseh paiseh la...
da 1st time i went there oso,very eng nia...
just walk up to the table,pull a chair and sit...
start order an ice lemon tea and act like an 'ape'...
we'll know who u r then...right,slk?
hehe,...anyway,just relax and enjoy the monkey jokes...
Ya, thats correct !!! Mien paiseh, paiseh chiak kakee....:D

This fri maybe i can join lar... and i can bake cake too.. Chocolate cake. hehehehe. i think u guys see a sor hai face thats probably me.

goneraz2 said:
This fri maybe i can join lar... and i can bake cake too.. Chocolate cake. hehehehe. i think u guys see a sor hai face thats probably me.
Trust me, you'll be loved by providing free food.

goneraz2 said:
errr u sure wanna eat my chocolate cake??? i bake it every morning... heheheheh.

Haha, this week let other ppl bring his "Special" coco cake come lo..sure ur all runaway 1...
haha
no nd bake da cake la. inside Kashim gt a lot... :D :D ;) :p

mohalw said:
Haha, this week let other ppl bring his "Special" coco cake come lo..sure ur all runaway 1...
haha
no nd bake da cake la. inside Kashim gt a lot... :D :D ;) :p

Ooi !! Kasim's Toilets are cleanest !!!

hi all,

aiyo, this friday seems like have many attendees ...

i am afraid i cant come. still cant sure...

Bikinigal, u ada pi? b.tau sayer sama ada pi tau tak.. okie?

i try la...

Huh, we have a new baker liow... but u only sell chocolate cake...

keekekee

:rolleyes:

Dior said:
hi all,

aiyo, this friday seems like have many attendees ...

i am afraid i cant come. still cant sure...

Bikinigal, u ada pi? b.tau sayer sama ada pi tau tak.. okie?

i try la...

Huh, we have a new baker liow... but u only sell chocolate cake...

keekekee

:rolleyes:

errr u sure wanna eat my chocolate cake??? i bake it every morning... heheheheh.

ok..we got ourself a new baker....
looking forward for the choc........................NOT