Penang Section!!!

Japan Gt

Hi guys... anyone from Penang going to the Japan GT next week?? Where can we buy the Ticket in Penang? I wanna buy at student rate... although i have never been a student before. I was a rascal at school so dont qualify to be a student.. Can i ask my friend to buy at student rate, then i pretend to be a student and attend the race. Anybody from Penang goign or not?? If got then we occupy a section of the track and open mamak stall Penang Style. We show them how its done in Penang... "whenever there is an event there will be food" thats the Penang Motto. Can we arrange a mini TT in Kl for the gt

goneraz2 said:
Hi guys... anyone from Penang going to the Japan GT next week?? Where can we buy the Ticket in Penang? I wanna buy at student rate... although i have never been a student before. I was a rascal at school so dont qualify to be a student.. Can i ask my friend to buy at student rate, then i pretend to be a student and attend the race. Anybody from Penang goign or not?? If got then we occupy a section of the track and open mamak stall Penang Style. We show them how its done in Penang... "whenever there is an event there will be food" thats the Penang Motto. Can we arrange a mini TT in Kl for the gt

I'm prepared for this coming GT show in sepang, i bought my adult tickets from AutoCity. Try call in for enquiry the student tickets.....or you can come for TT. :D

Me nv thinking can go coz working hard here... sometimes really bored with the job...Hope so next time can c the real GT at Japan n_n :D

goneraz2 said:

damn u fuk noob.........student rate for u pulak........ *knock head on wall* !-.-
:D :D
u come TT this friday at Kassim...then we can all discuss...cool, dude?;)

Penang Style mamak stall 0.o
kk...u set it up...we help,....:p

Dear All guy,

I m new to here, count me in also, i give u my HP no 016-4987288, later i will put my car pic. When u all will meet in gurney?? But i think we better don't meet at gurney is better. I knownthat gurney is nice place, but many police, they all like will catch if have any illegal meeting. If u all guys like it, NVM, go ahead.Don;t forhet to tell me the date!!!!

Andres said:
Dear All guy,

I m new to here, count me in also, i give u my HP no 016-4987288, later i will put my car pic. When u all will meet in gurney?? But i think we better don't meet at gurney is better. I knownthat gurney is nice place, but many police, they all like will catch if have any illegal meeting. If u all guys like it, NVM, go ahead.Don;t forhet to tell me the date!!!!

Out TT venue had changed to Kasim Mustafa - Pulau Tikus long time ago. Since gurney can't find a good car parks and our members kena saman buta-buta. :D

Andres said:
when will have the tt meet again?

Time : Every Friday 8:30 ----> XX:XX

Welcome 2 Penang Kaki....but im not Penang Kaki.... :D :p

Dear all ,

This is 1st time i meet u all, but i never see u all before, so that how can i know is u all. Pls advice

u come ... :) c a whole bunch of 'monkey' eating cake for TT and some ice lemon tea :cool: ...u'll know it's them...they got nothing else to eat except for dior's homemade cake...
u know la...don blame the monkey... ;) they dunno anything except to eat...heheh..and of course,doing stupid faces and post it up in the penang section.... :rolleyes:
anyway,u'll c us at the front of the nasi kandar stall....few table join together,some guys and only 2 gals...dat's us!
WELCOME!~~~ :p

Andres said:
Dear all ,

This is 1st time i meet u all, but i never see u all before, so that how can i know is u all. Pls advice

hey guys.... sorry for MIA lately.... was working in china :) furthermore my car is in the workshop getting a clutch change ..... orc here i come!!! so for the time being no car :(

might go meet up with u guys if i have to walk there
lol

If i came like that, u all will get shock, and ask who is this guy, y he is joining us. So any other advice so that u all can know me???

boonyloh said:
hey guys.... sorry for MIA lately.... was working in china :) furthermore my car is in the workshop getting a clutch change ..... orc here i come!!! so for the time being no car :(

might go meet up with u guys if i have to walk there
lol

Just call me for a free ride, if you dun mind. :D