u & God of Gambler:pNOSkill said:So who is coming to TT on this friday??
I'm throwing out!!! Need to see a doctor!!!roughnecks said:u & God of Gambler:p
heard he's bringin butter!!:p :p :p
Dior said:what happen to u???
![]()
goneraz2 said:Hi guys... anyone from Penang going to the Japan GT next week?? Where can we buy the Ticket in Penang? I wanna buy at student rate... although i have never been a student before. I was a rascal at school so dont qualify to be a student.. Can i ask my friend to buy at student rate, then i pretend to be a student and attend the race. Anybody from Penang goign or not?? If got then we occupy a section of the track and open mamak stall Penang Style. We show them how its done in Penang... "whenever there is an event there will be food" thats the Penang Motto. Can we arrange a mini TT in Kl for the gt
Andres said:Dear All guy,
I m new to here, count me in also, i give u my HP no 016-4987288, later i will put my car pic. When u all will meet in gurney?? But i think we better don't meet at gurney is better. I knownthat gurney is nice place, but many police, they all like will catch if have any illegal meeting. If u all guys like it, NVM, go ahead.Don;t forhet to tell me the date!!!!
Andres said:when will have the tt meet again?
Andres said:Dear all ,
This is 1st time i meet u all, but i never see u all before, so that how can i know is u all. Pls advice
boonyloh said:hey guys.... sorry for MIA lately.... was working in china :) furthermore my car is in the workshop getting a clutch change ..... orc here i come!!! so for the time being no car :(
might go meet up with u guys if i have to walk there
lol