Penang Section!!!

Move NRF said:
Dior said:
Ei...fellow.... so fast help me PROMOTE al........ mmmm........
ok..left a BIG one for u i cut it big big ok??? kakakakakakkaa
:p[/QUOT

Kek sim si wah liao la...... wah bo hoon chiak....I also wan big size...

SLK so lucky...... Angel sayang SLK

Haha, Dior will not like this la.... Well wait until that day lo...^_^ :P Thankz for accept!!~

mohalw said:
New in here... From Kulim... Now Driving Proton Saga --> Iswara... Dior bring me in... Do Do Zhi Jiao....My Dreams next year... Nissan Cefiro ---> Nissan Skyline GT-R R32 .... Nice !!~ Ganbate! :cool:

Welcome ~ welcome, our Penang ZTH's TT are available on every Friday Nite.
I'll post Data/Time/Venue b4 friday come, just come in this topic and check it out.
:D:D:D

Wish your dreams come truth soon. :D BNR32 my love car too....:cool:

Move NRF said:
Dior said:
:p[/QUOT]

Seed, i ain't VIP lar.....u want the big big 1 ? Come early lor.....hahahahahahha......and bring more gals......:D:D:D:D

slk850 said:
Welcome ~ welcome, our Penang ZTH's TT are available on every Friday Nite.
I'll post Data/Time/Venue b4 friday come, just come in this topic and check it out.
:D:D:D

Wish your dreams come truth soon. :D BNR32 my love car too....:cool:

Haha.. i think may be can't go TT with urs every Friday coz my job is rili bz... but if can go then sure contact Dior....^_^ Nice chatting here!!~

mohalw said:
Haha.. i think may be can't go TT with urs every Friday coz my job is rili bz... but if can go then sure contact Dior....^_^ Nice chatting here!!~

Haha... that is R34......

anyone know this white calor bodykitted GTR34 with big ADVAN CF wing? plate is 818.... CUN! my saliva come out when see this car. haha

OTF-39 said:

anyone know this white calor bodykitted GTR34 with big ADVAN CF wing? plate is 818.... CUN! my saliva come out when see this car. haha

Sorry, it was GTR33. :D

OTF-39 said:

Nola... that 1 is R32 la... Coz change 2 R33's Front bodykit, wat R34....hahaha this baru R34... N c the "Boom" or not? This really can blow your engine... RM2000++oredy have a small package... but remember... Police will catch 1...:P

OTF-39 said:

U mean this 1 ? From Farlim 1. :D

http://img78.echo.cx/img78/4980/picture130kl.jpg

This 1 also not GTR 34, NoTiGuy tole me it was GT-T with RB26DETT. :D

slk850 said:
U mean this 1 ? From Farlim 1. :D

http://img78.echo.cx/img78/4980/picture130kl.jpg

Cool car... Gurney also gt 1 R34 Silver calor 1... that driver is a Malay... Cool so rich...

mohalw said:
Nola... that 1 is R32 la... Coz change 2 R33's Front bodykit, wat R34....hahaha this baru R34... N c the "Boom" or not? This really can blow your engine... RM2000++oredy have a small package... but remember... Police will catch 1...:P

kikikikikikiii...this R34 looks so familiar.....

seems like..OTF 39's msn ADA WOR!!!

Move NRF said:
Dior said:
:p[/QUOT

1ST COME 1ST SERVE.....

wHO Come earlier mah can eat lor..... i bring 1 plate of pie only.....

slk850 said:
Sorry, it was GTR33. :D

ARGH!!!! shit .... sorry it was r33.... i dream too much about that r34 already until keep typing and saying r34 to everyone.. sorry sorry... obviously it's r33.....

damn... keep thinking about that r34.... got addicted already... non stop thinkning about it.....

help!!!!!!!!!!!

OTF-39 said:
damn... keep thinking about that r34.... got addicted already... non stop thinkning about it.....

help!!!!!!!!!!!

The current topic is Starwar now.

welcome ...
must be crazy to qualify for this TT section....
anyway, ganbate for ur dream... :cool:
mohalw said:
New in here... From Kulim... Now Driving Proton Saga --> Iswara... Dior bring me in... Do Do Zhi Jiao....My Dreams next year... Nissan Cefiro ---> Nissan Skyline GT-R R32 .... Nice !!~ Ganbate! :cool:

yo...2 gals ko boh kau ar???
hahaha...fortunate for u guys...guess i'll be late,so, i'll get the small small piece... :(
or probably nothing left for me oso....:(
if tak ada oso never mind liao la...i'll just bite any of u guy's 'ka tui' off...muahahah!!!!

slk850 said:
Move NRF said:
Seed, i ain't VIP lar.....u want the big big 1 ? Come early lor.....hahahahahahha......and bring more gals......:D:D:D:D

slk850,
the TT so early ar? 8.30pm... i cant reach penang so fast ler. im coming back on friday but the latest i can reach is 10pm. aiyooo... sien liao lo :(

DeepBluez said:
slk850,
the TT so early ar? 8.30pm... i cant reach penang so fast ler. im coming back on friday but the latest i can reach is 10pm. aiyooo... sien liao lo :(
Then straight away come to the place and have a Copi Ice Kau......or Nescafe Kau.......around 10pm, all members should be there already.....is a good timing. :D

NOSkill said:
The current topic is Starwar now.

I wish i can roll back to my childhood to own this X-wing like the boy did.

:< :
http://img290.echo.cx/img290/4274/childhood7gb.jpg

Measure TIMING

slk850 said:
Then straight away come to the place and have a Copi Ice Kau......or Nescafe Kau.......around 10pm, all members should be there already.....is a good timing. :D

hahahahhaaa

when he reach around 10pm...i measure the timing again....when he JUST reach right there...all of u MUST finish the LAST bite of the pie..... hahahah

so that when he just walked few more steps he just can see the tupperware only... :p (JOKING)

mmmm.....i think i will be the earliest to leave that night..cos i have something DO after next.... NG hou Yee Si....

kekekekke