so how often u guys meet up for TT? u all working/studying? i'm working around macalister rd, once did TT with zth grup but only 2 cars turn up...damn sien but had fun and meet new kaki..still good la...
i seeKeano said:so how often u guys meet up for TT? u all working/studying? i'm working around macalister rd, once did TT with zth grup but only 2 cars turn up...damn sien but had fun and meet new kaki..still good la...
Keano said:so how often u guys meet up for TT? u all working/studying? i'm working around macalister rd, once did TT with zth grup but only 2 cars turn up...damn sien but had fun and meet new kaki..still good la...
NOSkill said:Which TT you went to?? Who did you meet??
We seldom talk about cars tho.
OTF-39 said:HAPPY BIRTHDAY Mr MOVE.......!
eh guys... not able to come ler today.... have something else to do....
u guys enjoy ok? also enjoy ur day well move... cheers!
NOSkill said:Which TT you went to?? Who did you meet??
We seldom talk about cars tho.
Keano said:Tht day went TT @ zubaidah tg tokong with another member from honda forum, got post a few pics la to challnge those KL guys but then 2 of us only but wht the heck...smangat sikit :p btw cool avatar, mean anything?
lolKeano said:Tht day went TT @ zubaidah tg tokong with another member from honda forum, got post a few pics la to challnge those KL guys but then 2 of us only but wht the heck...smangat sikit :p btw cool avatar, mean anything?
No, it should be something like this. :DDior said:hahahaha....i only posted a JOKE...
everybuddy start talking What's a blackbox, kakakakakka ;)
hahaha....
All also wrong info for explaining what's a black box...
the answer is simple onnly......
CHIANG CHIANG CHIANG................................................
The answer is......
is...
is......
is.........
Indian girl getting naked lor...
LOL :D
Keano said:waa got artist summore aa here, so rodney, u driving kia izzit? looks like one grand TT, like tht syiok la so many ppl and place oso nice:)
slk850, ya la mayb more often here d coz when KL boys plan for convoy like cannot join oso :(
so if got TT next time can join u guys arr?
yeaKeano said:waa got artist summore aa here, so rodney, u driving kia izzit? looks like one grand TT, like tht syiok la so many ppl and place oso nice:)
slk850, ya la mayb more often here d coz when KL boys plan for convoy like cannot join oso :(
so if got TT next time can join u guys arr?
NOSkill said:No, it should be something like this. :D
http://img149.echo.cx/img149/9974/look9tx.jpg
bikinigal said:woei uncle..hw 'young' r u har..
:rolleyes: anyway,jz hope u enjoy the steamboat last nite..real nice to have all joker maniac around...muahha...
:) btw,thanks for the prawn, slk...
:D and the acrobatic by noskill...real cute la u..(ugly but adorable)...
;) and the cake...'tidak miss u'....by angeline..real nice...
:cool: and of course,not to forgot...my fav meatballs....haha...tomyam version and plain soup version....heheeh...looks like today's msn is full of 'meatballs'....hahah...
:D btw, slk...put up da pic of the group photo la...it must be nice..unfortunately,u r that cameraman...kesian.. :p
slk850 said:Kesian me all the nite server foods for 3 leng lui. no problems at all. :p
Actually, I'm learning to take a good pics.......:D
Here is the pic:
http://img144.echo.cx/img144/1364/dsc016428ao.jpg
slk850 said:Kesian me all the nite server foods for 3 leng lui. no problems at all. :p
Actually, I'm learning to take a good pics.......:D
Here is the pic:
http://img144.echo.cx/img144/1364/dsc016428ao.jpg