Penang Section!!!

hahahaha... got one daihatsu MOVE super car.... with great airbrush....

u will drop ur jaw when see it..... rite move? ahahahahhahaha

Needed.....

in search of talents who speak and write Korean. If you know of anyone, either locals or foreigners, please Pm or email me....

Candidate will be able to work in penang. Highly paid US company...

OTF-39 said:
hahahaha... got one daihatsu MOVE super car.... with great airbrush....

u will drop ur jaw when see it..... rite move? ahahahahhahaha
The red one?

Wat we drive are not important to everybodies here....as long as you're friendly to join. cheers ! :D

Good one SLk.... hehehehehehehhe :)

even those riding BMx also welcome to join... hehe....

Agl... all of us drive stock standard car... no modded.....

well, feel free to join us....bring gals to join if u have any....hehehehe :p

OTF-39 said:
Agl... all of us drive stock standard car... no modded.....

well, feel free to join us....bring gals to join if u have any....hehehehe :p

jimmy.... we know you want more

lol

Thanks for Angeline & Joanne come for TT last nite. And ofcoz thanks for every Jedi master. :P

http://img161.echo.cx/img161/4351/resizeofdsc015229mx.jpg

And the cakes !!! Yummi......:D

http://img206.echo.cx/img206/43/resizeofdsc015182fo.jpg

Here are some jokes last nite! :D :D :D

Mr.G: Stop taking of my pic !!! You mother fucker !!!! I wanna bash you !!!

http://img92.echo.cx/img92/7245/resizeofdsc015276rp.jpg

slk850 said:
Here are some jokes last nite! :D :D :D

Mr.G: Stop taking of my pic !!! You mother fucker !!!! I wanna bash you !!!

hahahahahhahaha...FYNNY FUNNY!!!!!!!!

really joke of the day! ahahahhaha

VictorGR said:
Sorry guys i might not join the tt for some time coz my perdana wan to sell of already so no car to drive

bro..u ride bmx come oso ok wan... ;)

slk850 said:
Thanks for Angeline & Joanne come for TT last nite. And ofcoz thanks for every Jedi master. :P

And the cakes !!! Yummi......:D

waaah....now TT got cakes liao ha!! who's b'day lar?
or u guyz celebrate mother's day ther har? lol:p

did passed by KS yest about 9++...juz saw bout 4 person ther nia...
cant stop awhlie...coz gota rush to sumwher else...