Penang Section!!!

Originally posted by slk850+Mar 6 2005, 17:57 -->
QUOTE (slk850 @ Mar 6 2005, 17:57 )
--QuoteBegin-DeepBluez
@Mar 6 2005, 17:45
just wondering if u guys got any gathering on the 14th??? :D

Monday nite ?? :blink: :blink: But not as much members like Friday/Saturday....

Mayb me alone....can ahh ?? :lol: [/b][/quote]
no problem la. cause i will be back pg on the 14th ma. if u dun mind to tt wif me la ;) eh... serious wan ler. :D

Originally posted by DeepBluez+Mar 7 2005, 04:25 -->
QUOTE (DeepBluez @ Mar 7 2005, 04:25 )
Originally posted by slk850@Mar 6 2005, 17:57
--QuoteBegin-DeepBluez
@Mar 6 2005, 17:45
just wondering if u guys got any gathering on the 14th??? :D

Monday nite ?? :blink: :blink: But not as much members like Friday/Saturday....

Mayb me alone....can ahh ?? :lol:

no problem la. cause i will be back pg on the 14th ma. if u dun mind to tt wif me la ;) eh... serious wan ler. :D [/b][/quote]
I ain't joking around.

My contact : 012-493 0568 slk850 aka Phang.

Cya. B)

The evening was really cool..
Felt bad to see that police man give u an Angpow.. hope u get plenty of discount when you go to pay.

these are a few photo i took during the TT last saturday.

Woow......good job booze !!! i like that pic "too fast" ......hahhahahahaaaaa :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by jimmy9119@Mar 7 2005, 09:34
haha... cool pics guys......

who got angpow??? u ah SLK????

anyway my fren told me the autocity was damn nice... with lot's of nice and cun cars...

i think perhaps me must organize and go and have a look man....

what u guys think? :lol:
Nolar.....i dun had luck to get Ang Pao from Police, coz my car slow baiiii and too small..... :P
Those police come and write few parking samans for those car parking near to roundabout. 1 of our friend kena lor..... :( we dun even know when that saman clip on his car viber. Their hand was too fast too furious. :lol:

hi all

any reccomendation for good mechanic in penang?

PM me plaese....

Originally posted by sam1741@Mar 7 2005, 13:32
hi all

any reccomendation for good mechanic in penang?

PM me plaese....
There is many mechs in penang island, which are you refering on ?

Engine ? Exhaust ? Wiring ? Tyres ? ...etc. B)

I suggest we should talk about this during TT, coz more ppls there, more solutions from each others....am i right ?

:D

For the next TT, pls oftenly check this topic. :P

Really appreciates for everyones attend last saturday TT.

Nice ya meet you, CarismaGT and your friend - Jeffery. :D

i find... 'general' mechanic..
cause i wan to fix my brake...
then change oil/filter..
then wash carb
check suspension..
etc etc..

Originally posted by sam1741@Mar 7 2005, 14:13
i find... 'general' mechanic..
cause i wan to fix my brake...
then change oil/filter..
then wash carb
check suspension..
etc etc..
I got 1 mech located Pulau Tikus - Near Market Place (Parking Place). My car send for him while engine's problems. His name - Ah Ann (chinese).

Price reasonable, (important is fix your car problems).

B)

Originally posted by jimmy9119@Mar 7 2005, 14:21
guys... the next one can do it friday nite ah...? not too late maybe 10pm???

how about this friday 10pm????

ok for u guys???

B)
10 pm too early for TT dude.. ;)
its too crowded and hard to get a parking space that time anyway!

Originally posted by Booze+Mar 8 2005, 09:10 -->
QUOTE (Booze @ Mar 8 2005, 09:10 )
--QuoteBegin-jimmy9119
@Mar 7 2005, 14:21
guys... the next one can do it friday nite ah...? not too late maybe 10pm???

how about this friday 10pm????

ok for u guys???

B)

10 pm too early for TT dude.. ;)
its too crowded and hard to get a parking space that time anyway! [/b][/quote]
If really wanna do it on Friday, 10pm. We might need to change location for avoid traffic and lack of car parks.

Coz i remember that jummy9119 mentioned his friends are interesting to join us during TT, just the time are too late for them.

Some places with more car park and common. Eg. Mamak - Large space for parking, but no LIVE RACE shows.

:P :lol:

Wat do u guy suggest ?? B)

Originally posted by slk850+Mar 7 2005, 11:58 -->
QUOTE (slk850 @ Mar 7 2005, 11:58 )
--QuoteBegin-jimmy9119
@Mar 7 2005, 09:34

anyway my fren told me the autocity was damn nice... with lot's of nice and cun cars...

Nolar.....i dun had luck to get Ang Pao from Police, coz my car slow baiiii and too small..... :P
Those police come and write few parking samans for those car parking near to roundabout. 1 of our friend kena lor..... :( we dun even know when that saman clip on his car viber. Their hand was too fast too furious. :lol: [/b][/quote]
yeaa...TooFast TooFurious hand!! :angry: :( :angry: :(
still not yet pay...kakaa...mayb 2moro.....but damn...duration oni 7 days to pay...hailat betoi!! :angry:

next TT!!

If really wanna do it on Friday, 10pm. We might need to change location for avoid traffic and lack of car parks.

Coz i remember that jummy9119 mentioned his friends are interesting to join us during TT, just the time are too late for them.

Some places with more car park and common. Eg. Mamak - Large space for parking, but no LIVE RACE shows.
yea...places wher got parking wan...no race n souped-up cars to see...
got cun cun cars wan.....lotza police later....KNN #$@$#&%^*

btw......................oiiii Kenshin! how many round of Tebu oredi u owe us?!!! :D :P :lol:

Originally posted by roughnecks+Mar 8 2005, 19:44 -->
QUOTE (roughnecks @ Mar 8 2005, 19:44 )
Originally posted by slk850@Mar 7 2005, 11:58
--QuoteBegin-jimmy9119

Those police come and write few parking samans for those car parking near to roundabout. 1 of our friend kena lor..... :( we dun even know when that saman clip on his car viber. Their hand was too fast too furious. :lol:

still not yet pay...kakaa...mayb 2moro.....but damn...duration oni 7 days to pay...hailat betoi!! :angry:

next TT!!

btw......................oiiii Kenshin! how many round of Tebu oredi u owe us?!!! :D :P :lol: [/b][/quote]
Pass your Ang Pau for kenshin, :P he 747 us for TT. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Just joking..... :D

Even duration are 7 days, but u had to go pay it after atleast 2 week time.....last time i did it.....they said : Saman encik tidak ada rekod dalam computer system lagi, sila datang balik lepas 2 minggu. NEXT !!!!! Then i ask : Tapi, ada tarikh tempo 7 hari untuk selesai saman ini.

Polis Officer : Saya cakap lepas 2 minggu datang balik !!!!!!! /img43.exs.cx/img43/4505/cussing28ny.gif

Originally posted by slk850+Mar 9 2005, 09:39 -->
QUOTE (slk850 @ Mar 9 2005, 09:39 )
Originally posted by roughnecks@Mar 8 2005, 19:44
Originally posted by slk850@Mar 7 2005, 11:58
--QuoteBegin-jimmy9119

next TT!!

btw......................oiiii Kenshin! how many round of Tebu oredi u owe us?!!! :D :P :lol:

Pass your Ang Pau for kenshin, :P he 747 us for TT. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Just joking..... :D

Even duration are 7 days, but u had to go pay it after atleast 2 week time.....last time i did it.....they said : Saman encik tidak ada rekod dalam computer system lagi, sila datang balik lepas 2 minggu. NEXT !!!!! Then i ask : Tapi, ada tarikh tempo 7 hari untuk selesai saman ini.

Polis Officer : Saya cakap lepas 2 minggu datang balik !!!!!!! /img43.exs.cx/img43/4505/cussing28ny.gif [/b][/quote]
like dat wan ar?! :blink:
coz im thinkin payin 2molo....
mayb i shld go 2molo lor...if saman not yet into their database yet....but at least i can snap some Policia-chick ther for our Random gurrrrll topic!! :D