Penang Section!!!

Another Penangite is reporting. Looks like our circle is big enuf to organize a ZTH Penang club....y dun we jus organize 1 n give it a nice name? 4 those who r staying@workin in KL can gather 2gether down town, n mayb during main holiday we can convoy bac 2 penang wif our ZTHP United stickers on.... wow...sounds gd...
Anyway, i jus moved to Raja Uda, heard tat there is a chop shop. can som1 tel me its location?

Proud to be Penangite! Nice land, nice food, nice ppl, nice gal!

Originally posted by slk850+Mar 12 2005, 15:49 -->
QUOTE (slk850 @ Mar 12 2005, 15:49 )
--QuoteBegin-kenshin
@Mar 12 2005, 08:13
Aiksz . Did not check the internet yesterday damn . I was free yesterday man . Went ronda2 until seagate le . Anyway , so how was the TT ? Actually , we shud take sum pics when we're having TT someday . Cheers :D

TT was greats, you miss in actions alot so far...... :D

Most of the ZTH forumers gonna going on low profile....i dun think post their photo is a good suggestions. :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
didnt hav timeto on9 few dayz...kinda bz n tired...
so...TT as good as eva huh! cheerz penangkias ;)

btw, paid my "angpao" Friday...oredi up on their database.
KNN...went to potong ...but damn policia said Gurney & Komtar aera keana wan cannot potong!! hami lanciao?!?!!!
worse still...get 2-in-1 punya angpao!!
1) halangan lalulintas = RM70
2) larang letak kenderaan = RM70
buta buta kena RM140 in one angpao!!! #$%#&^&*@$%$&*(%* :angry: :angry: :( :angry: :angry:

Originally posted by slk850@Mar 12 2005, 02:31
Thanks for guys coming for TT just now, i manage to take down some Penang's roundabout live race short video clip with my K700i. Quality ofcoz are very lauzy.....any 1 want ? just email me at [email protected]

It was 3gp file extension, you can download the support player at http://www.mpegable.com

:P :P
[email protected] please...thankx bro ;)

Originally posted by roughnecks+Mar 13 2005, 23:27 -->
QUOTE (roughnecks @ Mar 13 2005, 23:27 )
Originally posted by slk850@Mar 12 2005, 15:49
--QuoteBegin-kenshin
@Mar 12 2005, 08:13
Aiksz . Did not check the internet yesterday damn . I was free yesterday man . Went ronda2 until seagate le . Anyway , so how was the TT ? Actually , we shud take sum pics when we're having TT someday . Cheers :D

TT was greats, you miss in actions alot so far...... :D

Most of the ZTH forumers gonna going on low profile....i dun think post their photo is a good suggestions. :lol: :lol:

didnt hav timeto on9 few dayz...kinda bz n tired...
so...TT as good as eva huh! cheerz penangkias ;)

btw, paid my "angpao" Friday...oredi up on their database.
KNN...went to potong ...but damn policia said Gurney & Komtar aera keana wan cannot potong!! hami lanciao?!?!!!
worse still...get 2-in-1 punya angpao!!
1) halangan lalulintas = RM70
2) larang letak kenderaan = RM70
buta buta kena RM140 in one angpao!!! #$%#&^&*@$%$&*(%* :angry: :angry: :( :angry: :angry: [/b][/quote]
kesian u lo....

Originally posted by slk850@Mar 12 2005, 02:31
Thanks for guys coming for TT just now, i manage to take down some Penang's roundabout live race short video clip with my K700i. Quality ofcoz are very lauzy.....any 1 want ? just email me at [email protected]

It was 3gp file extension, you can download the support player at http://www.mpegable.com

:P :P
Next TT have to use DV player to rec liao.... So we are the 1st ZTH member to have own VCD. REC all lumba haram , car modif , hot chick , car bodykits and road block .

Next TT bring together wit ur DV lai... :lol:

I'm dreaming again.....

Any of you guys were at caltex near subaidah last night? I thought I saw the "5522" :)

guys,

please have a look and try post something... might be cool.... wanna match those kl posting...ehhehehehe

http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=49769&st=0

yeah... i agree on creating our own ZTH penang sticker to stick on car... or maybe form a club.. what u guys think???

Coming Penang 's ZTH TT.

Date: 18-March-2005
Time: 7pm onward
Venue: GreenLane McD

Anyones cannot make it, pls discuss here....we can re-arrange it. B)

Originally posted by slk850@Mar 14 2005, 14:46
Coming Penang 's ZTH TT.

Time: 7pm onward

Anyones cannot make it, pls discuss here....we can re-arrange it. B)
Traffic is very bad at that time on friday.

Coming Penang 's ZTH TT.

Time: 9pm

we will discuss on forming a ZTH penang club. will come out with ZTH penang sticker for our club too..

Ok, guys....after i re-consider the venue and time.

Here is some update and with my scatch drawing of location. :P

http://img194.exs.cx/img194/5489/location3rl.jpg

Time: 8.30pm
Venue: Pulau Tikus - Mustafaa Restorant

Reason why not at McD :

Not enough tables and chairs.
Too noisy for discussion.
Too many Insurance/Direct Sales Meetings.
Too dark at outside (for some smokers - zth member - me) :P
Drinks & foods more expensive compare with mamak.

Feel free to discuss here.....thank you very much. B)

Mr president,

well the place and venue is ok too... but ... i still donno the way... can personally guide me all the way from gurney round about kah? ahahahahahha :D

Originally posted by OTF-39@Mar 14 2005, 16:45
Mr president,

well the place and venue is ok too... but ... i still donno the way... can personally guide me all the way from gurney round about kah? ahahahahahha :D
No problem, you see the arrow To Gurney. Actually there is another traffic light where go straight is to Gurney Drive and turn left is to gurney roundabout. Where turn right are to Gurney Tower. B)

Originally posted by OTF-39@Mar 14 2005, 16:45
do u know a small pub by the name of orange?? im not sure if its still there anot...but if u do know where it is, then mustaffa is directly opposite the road...used to be craven cafe..its a row of shop lots..n its a corner lot..

or if u not familiar wif orange, use 1-stop shopping complex as a reference...fr the main rd there is a shell station just beside it..say da shell station is on ur left side, just go straight ahead..u will pass a church also on ur left...keep goin straigh, u will c sega on ur left...after sega, turn into the next left junction...its just there...

slk, i dun think i can make it so early..cos i usually finish work late...so i will prolly join later..mebe 10-11...

Originally posted by wildboar+Mar 14 2005, 19:30 -->
QUOTE (wildboar @ Mar 14 2005, 19:30 )
--QuoteBegin-OTF-39
@Mar 14 2005, 16:45

do u know a small pub by the name of orange?? im not sure if its still there anot...but if u do know where it is, then mustaffa is directly opposite the road...used to be craven cafe..its a row of shop lots..n its a corner lot..

or if u not familiar wif orange, use 1-stop shopping complex as a reference...fr the main rd there is a shell station just beside it..say da shell station is on ur left side, just go straight ahead..u will pass a church also on ur left...keep goin straigh, u will c sega on ur left...after sega, turn into the next left junction...its just there...

slk, i dun think i can make it so early..cos i usually finish work late...so i will prolly join later..mebe 10-11... [/b][/quote]
Sure.....no problems. B)

Originally posted by wildboar@Mar 14 2005, 19:30
Orange oredi chaned to a restaurant called EuroDeli.

lacation iz good...time oso not bad....mayb a bit later can ler.....juz that no lumba haram to take photo n vidz.
well, we all penang kias got tooo much to talk about than to watch rite :lol: ....letz juz chit-chat

cheerz all ;)