Penang Section!!!

Originally posted by slk850+Jan 8 2005, 18:06 -->
QUOTE (slk850 @ Jan 8 2005, 18:06 )
Originally posted by kenshin@Jan 8 2005, 14:55
--QuoteBegin-roughnecks
@Jan 8 2005, 12:51
Why last nite so many ppls not showing up ? Last min all cabut pi mana ??

Lucky there is booze and roughnecks show up very punctual at 12am.
Sorry for i was late abit..
yo...paiseh man...i left kinda early...coz 2day got work ler...now replying from office wan! KNN....Sat oso 1/2 day work...arn boring... :angry:

so....next TT? :)
how bout Sat nite? :)

how about tonight ? lol . tonight me sure sampai . 12am TT , i come at 8pm !! lol . cheers mate :)

2nite i dun think so... got TBS's TT..... :P weekend are for TT nites..... :lol:
wanna join TBS's TT ahh ??

10.30pm Celcom Ali (Near IPG Institute). [/b][/quote]
TBS ? Apa tu ? Got chixs ? :P Cheers :)

Hi guys!
I would like to know where do u guys stay in Penang?
I stay in Sg Dua.

Originally posted by 002100@Jan 8 2005, 19:45
Hi guys!
I would like to know where do u guys stay in Penang?
I stay in Sg Dua.
Sup . Sg Dua ? I juz went there this afternoon . Went opposite netcity . There's a accessories shop named ah beng blah blah right ? Shop so big , sumore 2 shoplots , but no GT wing . Say have to order . Haih.. Sumore i went there by bike , they look at me satu macam . They have the face saying , "eh , this fella sit motorbike wan put gt wing for what" . LOL . Anyway , cheers :)

How could they treat u like that? But that shop sells quite a lot of things for car.
I stay very near to that shop but never buy a thing from them.. :lol:

Originally posted by 002100@Jan 8 2005, 20:03
How could they treat u like that? But that shop sells quite a lot of things for car.
Too bad for them le . As i wont be going back there ever again even the whole of penang dun haf dat GT wing . Hate this type of ppl that looks down on others . Anyway , cheers dude :)

Anyway,sorry for didn't turn up at the TT on yesterday.
Hopefully, i can be there for the next TT....

Originally posted by kenshin+Jan 8 2005, 20:12 -->
QUOTE (kenshin @ Jan 8 2005, 20:12 )
--QuoteBegin-002100
@Jan 8 2005, 20:03

Too bad for them le . As i wont be going back there ever again even the whole of penang dun haf dat GT wing . Hate this type of ppl that looks down on others . Anyway , cheers dude :) [/b][/quote]
Actually we should ignore those non-educated ppls like this.....ppls went there inquiry for somethings by bike....doesn't mean that they dun own cars....

wat a fool words come out from they mounth that showing they such talking without thinking properly....pity for them..... :lol: :lol:

I know that shop's boss....who are short and with Tongkat 1.....he dun had much loyal staffs inside his shop, most of his staffs got 3rd hands behind. B)

But 1 things for sure....his business is damm good.....everynite close around at 10pm.

Originally posted by slk850+Jan 8 2005, 22:35 -->
QUOTE (slk850 @ Jan 8 2005, 22:35 )
Originally posted by kenshin@Jan 8 2005, 20:12
--QuoteBegin-002100
@Jan 8 2005, 20:03

Too bad for them le . As i wont be going back there ever again even the whole of penang dun haf dat GT wing . Hate this type of ppl that looks down on others . Anyway , cheers dude :)

Actually we should ignore those non-educated ppls like this.....ppls went there inquiry for somethings by bike....doesn't mean that they dun own cars....

wat a fool words come out from they mounth that showing they such talking without thinking properly....pity for them..... :lol: :lol:

I know that shop's boss....who are short and with Tongkat 1.....he dun had much loyal staffs inside his shop, most of his staffs got 3rd hands behind. B)

But 1 things for sure....his business is damm good.....everynite close around at 10pm. [/b][/quote]
Yepz . You're right i guess . Coz i went around , no one came to serve me . No one bothers as i was holding a helmet . All the staffs there juz look at me satu macam like dat . Nevermind that part . So i and ask one of the staffs myself . He ask me go look for their boss outside sumwhere with tongkat 1 . Arggh.. Dat was what made me boil . Fedup , juz walked out to my bike and went off . Pity the boss . Having such inconsiderate and irresponsible workers . Anyway , tot u were going to dat TBS's TT ? Cheers bro :)

2nite i dun think so... got TBS's TT..... weekend are for TT nites.....

10.30pm Celcom Ali (Near IPG Institute).
hey bro...whatz TBS? :blink: The Boy Scout? hahha... :lol: juz j\k. ;)

what i mean by Sat nite is other Sat nite....mayb next week?

booze bro...whenz d PaintBall u wer reffering at?
anybd wana join? nv went to diz kinda thingy tho...but sure knows damn hell lotza fun heh......shoot 99...hahahaaa :lol:
btw, got ur rampipe oredi?

kenshin....stil tak habis-habis hunting for ur GT wing har..!
any other bro out ther wana help him..... :)
nv went to dat shop u reffering at....gota go ther someday n hav a look at those jerkoz hehh... :P
n i'll ride my bike ther ;)

oh ya...tot u TBS TT 2nite...how come still here? Ali provide wireless service liao ha? :lol: juz kiddin... ;)

Originally posted by roughnecks@Jan 8 2005, 23:26

oh ya...tot u TBS TT 2nite...how come still here? Ali provide wireless service liao ha? :lol: juz kiddin... ;)
LOLz . Sienz . Oi Andy , nvr go clubbing ka ? SO good boi meh ? LOLz . Juz kidding . Anyway , cheers :)

LOLz . Sienz . Oi Andy , nvr go clubbing ka ? SO good boi meh ? LOLz . Juz kidding . Anyway , cheers
naaahh... a lil headache...but cant sleep......mah do some net surfing lor, since the sea iz kinda dangerous lately...LOL

Originally posted by roughnecks@Jan 9 2005, 00:44
LOLz . Sienz . Oi Andy , nvr go clubbing ka ? SO good boi meh ? LOLz . Juz kidding . Anyway , cheers
naaahh... a lil headache...but cant sleep......mah do some net surfing lor, since the sea iz kinda dangerous lately...LOL
LOL . Takut mati pulakz . LOLz . Die oso once oni ler...Why scared ? :P Anyway , cheers :)

Originally posted by 002100@Jan 9 2005, 17:46
Which place in Penang is suitable to organise a TT ? Any suggestions?
Gurney Drive , Esplanade , Tari Cafe , Batu Ferringhi , Balik Pulau , Seagate , Northam Hotel Car Park , Greenlane/Gurney McD Or any MAMAK stalls :P Cheers :)

Wow.. u sure have a lot of ideal places for TTs.
What if we make a TT in the morning at McD Gurney Drive???

Originally posted by 002100@Jan 9 2005, 19:02
Wow.. u sure have a lot of ideal places for TTs.
What if we make a TT in the morning at McD Gurney Drive???
LOLz . Morning i think a lot cannot make it lo :P CheerS :)

The traffic is not so jam in the morning.Somemore after breakfast ,can go to Gurney Plaza shopping... hahaha :lol:

Originally posted by roughnecks@Jan 8 2005, 23:23
booze bro...whenz d PaintBall u wer reffering at?
anybd wana join? nv went to diz kinda thingy tho...but sure knows damn hell lotza fun heh......shoot 99...hahahaaa :lol:
btw, got ur rampipe oredi?
http://www.pbase.com/teetoo/paintball04

well it was really fun as long as u dun get shoot by the ball. hehe .. my friends bruise for weeks.

Location is in Kangar perlis

the rate is like RM30 per person (started kit) 50 pallets but its cheaper to buy in a box of 2000 pallets for RM500. 50 pallets is way too little because the marker is semi-auto and its like everyone practically wasted their pallets in the 1st 5 minutes or so, its crazy i tell you. :o

Body armour is really important so does team communication.

Anyone Northern Zth member interested? maybe we can organize a ZTH paintball game somewhere later after Chinese new year. :ph34r: