sam1741 said:lets have a bicycle drift session.. :D
just need one empty space.. :D :D
roughnecks said:you guys remember the baby turtle i took pict frm Kerachut last year?
http://img135.imageshack.us/img135/8493/lil24gm.jpg http://img135.imageshack.us/img135/2871/lil13vb.jpg
Yeah~ wherever and watever events u also wanna go, but ppls go by car.....u go by flight.bikinigal said:yea...i wanna go but u din date me oso...:confused_smile:
slk850 said:Yeah~ wherever and watever events u also wanna go, but ppls go by car.....u go by flight.
Queens of AirPlane. :shades_smile: :_:
roughnecks said:you guys remember the baby turtle i took pict frm Kerachut last year?
http://img135.imageshack.us/img135/8493/lil24gm.jpg http://img135.imageshack.us/img135/2871/lil13vb.jpg
roughnecks said:their big momma came to pay a visit...
http://img208.imageshack.us/img208/1594/img00837cb.jpg http://img208.imageshack.us/img208/7069/img00801nd.jpg
this momma is HUGE! easily weights 100kg.
ps : sori for poor quality image. cannot shine light / flash this momma, not allowed by the authority. imagine...taking the photo using 15sec long shutter without tripod!
mohalw said:brother, do let me know next year Keracut trip, would like to follow u go for the turtle!!~ Arrr, can't imagine for the moment when i c the turtle! :baring_teeth:
-DaRReN-C- said::baring_teeth: you looks so geram
see you so geram i also want jok ka lu sua cheng
:baring_teeth:
not only turtle...mohalw said:brother, do let me know next year Keracut trip, would like to follow u go for the turtle!!~ Arrr, can't imagine for the moment when i c the turtle! :baring_teeth:
vladimir said:Suggestion :-
Date : 23rd June 2006
Time : 9:30 PM
Venue : Mamak Burger Stall @ Gurney Drive ( beside the chinese seafood restaurant )
Agenda : Discussion about the Sunday Evening Cone Practice
roughnecks said:not only turtle...
can some1 tell me wat d heck we just caught...!!
http://img85.imageshack.us/img85/3452/img01020eu.jpg http://img137.imageshack.us/img137/7589/img01007bz.jpg
it moves n glides like a snake-caterpillar..! i even took its video.
-DaRReN-C- said::baring_teeth: you looks so geram
see you so geram i also want jok ka lu sua cheng:baring_teeth:
or want to try pikes peak style...? to bukit bendera...starting from Botanical Gargen side path (tar road)...then after reached the top, drift all the way down at break kneck speed...sam1741 said:hahaha
no need 4 wheel one
2 wheel will be fine.. see the video. :D
we will be learning
- counter steering
- initiate a drift
- weight shifting
- braking
- etc etc
, i'm looking for the good condition original 350Z exhaust. If you want to let go your exhaust please let me know ya..