Penang Section!!!

NOSkill said:
Thanks vladimir. I'll go to the Autocity on this saturday or sunday. Will yamcha together. :)

bro join us this friday night tt and we will discuss about the autocity meetup~

we love to see u again bro~ :regular_smile: YAAAAAM CHAAA~!

PENANG SECTION TT

DATE : 2 JUNE 2006 ( FRIDAY )

VENUE : SUBAIDAH ( TG TOKONG ) - BESIDE FACES RESTAURANT

TIME : 9:30PM ONWARDS

OBJECTIVES : DISCUSS CONVOY TO AUTOCITY AND MANY MORE...

P/S : Sorry guys and girls for sudden change ( just a temporary ) to get different feel heheh coz alot member complain KM abit steamy hehehehe so we go SUBAIDAH to test the environment lo~ do u think is ok guys and girls? any opinion?

S1997 said:
hi guys, GT autoshow? the one the same as last year in Autocity?

naah diff alot la~ the porche and ferrari sampai today liao~ at autocity d~

this year more keng la~ join our convoy la u will know~ :shades_smile:

AutoCity i may not join, then for the movie TT i may join.... Summore count my gf in with me.... :regular_smile:

mohalw said:
AutoCity i may not join, then for the movie TT i may join.... Summore count my gf in with me.... :regular_smile:

no problemo my bro~ both are in~ headcounted d~

who's next??

darren , hawke , bg , roughneck , and all the gangs??? seniors , new coming , alot la.....all come join us la~ happy go lucky ma~ :X-:

NOSkill said:
Thanks vladimir. I'll go to the Autocity on this saturday or sunday. Will yamcha together. :)

NOSkill tot u dunwan join d, why suddenly back in action?????

VictorGR said:
NOSkill tot u dunwan join d, why suddenly back in action?????

because this pg section will be more well organised and many punctual members are in. not as usual ffk d~ dont worry be happy~

i realise what's pulling us down is that i've seen many seniors as well as juniors are not punctual and last minute ffk. i dont think its the alternative solution for it and im volunter to help penang section up since there's no more management d. if the penang section keep on nothing happend it would be an empty section later on.

i hope u guys would turn up ( maybe just for 1 hour ) would be more than enough for us as its a sign of respect for the community. Even this is a non-salary thingies but if u guys show up it gives warmth , caring and friendship among us ( even sometimes i know that we talk cock...hehhehe ) you guys can create topics such as drifting event and so on.

Why We need seniors?

1. More experience
2. Share intelligence
3. Help out to bring this penang section up
4. New comers need your help

Penang section had been created for many years ago and im sure you dont want this section to be downed , rite guys? let's bring up this section and rock like others ya??? will ya do that for the sake of pg section??? :X-:

P/S :- Our Genesis of Penang Section

Date Created :- 10-26-2004, 10:46 AM

Founder :- chanl55 ( Senior Member )

Dear Guys,

Let's make some noise. Care to comment on anything related to our local scene car mods in Penang?

NOSkill said:
Don't you wanna go to autocity as well??

yah bro~ btw thanks for your full support for us! btw remember to come to our penang section tt tomolo evening ya~

we will start at 9:30pm ( subaidah tg tokong )

P/S : For more further notice - guys and girls can view the latest bulletin board on the pg section tt photo gallery + bulletin board

the link :- http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1368749#post1368749

guys, at first i thought i want to join u all convoy to Autocity, but, i cannot make it man...i'm sad...really sad...

Sky_Legend said:
guys, at first i thought i want to join u all convoy to Autocity, but, i cannot make it man...i'm sad...really sad...

haihs...whut a sad boy~ come la if can ok? just gimme a ring dude :X-: or not u gonna miss the fun~

:cry_smile: :cry_smile: me also pity wat.. miss all the japs gals ... >.< sad and car car and devil car and abablablablabla..
:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

wei everybody~!~!~!i'm back again....nowaday a bit bz...hehe.....now back 2 pg again....hehe....so...tomolo got tt????dun cabut too early ha.....wait i back from work then go find u all.....ok~?

simyao said:
wei everybody~!~!~!i'm back again....nowaday a bit bz...hehe.....now back 2 pg again....hehe....so...tomolo got tt????dun cabut too early ha.....wait i back from work then go find u all.....ok~?

what time u coming? we normally yam cha until 12am :X-:

perdanaFTOevo said:
Yo guys and girls ....... is the meeting crowd big? might wanna join u ppl there

u mean TT TONIGHT? or the convoy to autocity? tonight we got tt at subaidah and alot ppl coming~ hope u can join us~

very easy to detect me im wearing black tshirt ( written : TRAFFIC : MODDERS IN COPERATE or PANEL ADVISORY .. bla bla bla .. )

ATTENTION~!!

Da Japan GT babes are coming to Penang for a promo preview...Details as follow :

Date : 2nd June 2006 (TONITE~!!)
Time : dunno..but u may sit there da whole nite..
Venue : Shamrock Cafe (Upper Penang Road )

Guess i'll be with them tonite...sorry, wont be going UP for the TT in T.tokong liao..
Cheers~!!

i know where is shamrock cafe ( below MWE PLAZA ) issit? Farquhar Road ( NEAR CLS ) huhuhuhuhuhu!

wei how about this ... after tonight tt we go shamrock cafe to hug hug gt baby ya~ akekekekekekk~ i know joe koko lovin' it ~