Penang Section!!!

Yo guyz . Sup . Its been awhile . Ye , my place ( Greenlane ) also like war-zone . LOLz . Here shoot , there also shoot . Shoot till me oso pening . LOLz . Anyway , cheers :D

Originally posted by boonyloh@Feb 17 2005, 15:22
gurney drive is a tourist location of course cut throat lar.... :D
AGREE AGREE!! :lol:

now the customs are paying particular attention to all the mercun that got into malaysia..they wonder how come everybody so heong playing all the TNTs around..hehe...

penang like battlefield man! gurney alone also enough! :D

yup...TNT's everywher!! ;)
there's one even keng chow here they play.....really the NewYear wan lor!! :o
shoot nearly 3 times higher than normal TNT and DOOM!! ...yeah i mean DOOM! not BOOM! MFLoud!! my heart nearly pecah!!
imagine all the money ppl spend on those things huh.....

I just enjoyed all fireworks around my house area (Farlim-bandar baru ayer itam).
No $$ buying those TNT lar.....
my dad bought wan...not me.... :P

B) gurney drive is the best.last week there is a race.a guy did the best in his honda (dolphin).HIS THE KING OF THE ROUNDABOUT.even i saw a volvo 240 racing there.he was using a damm big HKS muffler i haven see before.shit.tomorrow is race day again.white proton wira pegang the roundabout before the honda :ph34r:

guys...better be careful if u play at the gurney roundabout...my mech had a chat wif one of the traffic inspector fr kl...supposedly the top inspector taking care of illegal racing...they now do not use waja or wira or any other car to chase u...they use a turbocharged VAN!!! not sure wat engine but possibly nissan...reason for using van?? to bang u off the road in the event that u do not stop if they block u...the van is souped up...so it WILL be able to chase u...a satria just kena last 2 wks...he did not wanna stop so the van banged straight into it...bumper fly off, intercooler also fly off...the inspector is especially targetting those playing at the roundabout...if u guys saw a black supra strolling around gurney last 2 wks...dats the son of the inspector...they were here in pg for holiday...

holly cow! sounds very serious!

speaking of police...notice quite a lot of road blocks around pg area last weekend.

-near megamall
-near disted
-perak road area

I think they are eyeing on all mod cars..saw them stop any cars without stock exterior...my fren also kena...

any victim here?

I saw a black supra show off at Pulau Tikus......no piss piss sounds ......hahahahahha......i wonder is it the same supra you talk about.... :P

it was kl registration plate...n there was a big greddy sticker on the front doors...yea no bov sound...his car cannot go cos got probs...

Originally posted by wildboar@Feb 21 2005, 10:50
it was kl registration plate...n there was a big greddy sticker on the front doors...yea no bov sound...his car cannot go cos got probs...
Extracly the same you talking about..... :lol:

yup yup...n if u wanna know who the driver is...he is the recent m'sian junior golf champion... :o 17yr old kid...

Hey all wann have a TT ?????

http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=46238

Originally posted by wildboar@Feb 21 2005, 17:04
yup yup...n if u wanna know who the driver is...he is the recent m'sian junior golf champion... :o 17yr old kid...
17 year old kid r :o :o
drive supra walau :( :(

replied too

saw 2 RX7 + 1 EVO + duno what else ( i think i saw supra ) at M-Power juz now....got some project 2nite?