Penang Section!!!

Originally posted by boonyloh+Feb 25 2005, 15:34 -->
QUOTE (boonyloh @ Feb 25 2005, 15:34 )
--QuoteBegin-S1997
@Feb 25 2005, 15:20
dun worry lar...try to race the r34 in greenlane area around 7 lar...after skul period...L2 will definitely show good result! :)

once you get to penang bridge and to the northsouth highway..... its bye bye all the way :lol: lol [/b][/quote]
ahahah..no lar...pg bridge sometimes got chance....accident time lar..or after work...north south highway sure no hope! ahahaha

Originally posted by CarismaGT+Feb 25 2005, 16:19 -->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ Feb 25 2005, 16:19 )
Originally posted by slk850@Feb 25 2005, 10:26
Originally posted by roughnecks@Feb 24 2005, 23:21
--QuoteBegin-boonyloh
@Feb 24 2005, 18:31
personally sat is better ler

agreed ;)

dunno.......i saw it too around 6pm. That supra 's fender take off......
yea....2xRX7 haz been there for couple of dayz.....n saw SkylineR34 yest nite as well! .....*droooooling...*

Last nite spotted a Blue GTR-34 with Red FTO (Ipoh Number Plate) on the way to Ayer Itam area....i was test drive my friend's L200S. :P Damm nice...... :P

u mean a black coloured R34?? [/b][/quote]
Not Black, but blue.

As in this photo i took. Follow by a Red FTO. B)
http://img141.exs.cx/img141/1816/picture72hm.jpg

Stuck at Jln Scotland Traffic Light.

Originally posted by slk850+Feb 26 2005, 00:32 -->
QUOTE (slk850 @ Feb 26 2005, 00:32 )
Originally posted by CarismaGT@Feb 25 2005, 16:19
--QuoteBegin-boonyloh

agreed ;)

yea....2xRX7 haz been there for couple of dayz.....n saw SkylineR34 yest nite as well! .....*droooooling...*

Last nite spotted a Blue GTR-34 with Red FTO (Ipoh Number Plate) on the way to Ayer Itam area....i was test drive my friend's L200S. :P Damm nice...... :P

u mean a black coloured R34??

Not Black, but blue.

Stuck at Jln Scotland Traffic Light. [/b][/quote]
hehehe.... then i think ur eyes got problem already... heheheh its the HID from the Red FTO that makes the R34 looks bluey... i tot my eyes got problem too thus i called up the owner earlier and he confirmed its Black instead... d:) the owner just got the car for 3 days... and i first saw it last nite too during nite time so i wasnt sure at first...

for chop shop in sp......i suggest ckhm (cheng kee heavy machinery)....... got a lot there..... from sp south exit after 2nd traff light..at t-junction... turn left....about 1 km from that junction look at your left.... ask for a guy named rajan....

Originally posted by CarismaGT+Feb 26 2005, 00:44 -->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ Feb 26 2005, 00:44 )
Originally posted by slk850@Feb 26 2005, 00:32
--QuoteBegin-boonyloh

agreed ;)

Not Black, but blue.

hehehe.... then i think ur eyes got problem already... heheheh its the HID from the Red FTO that makes the R34 looks bluey... i tot my eyes got problem too thus i called up the owner earlier and he confirmed its Black instead... d:) the owner just got the car for 3 days... and i first saw it last nite too during nite time so i wasnt sure at first... [/b][/quote]
Ipoh number plate ?? :blink: mayb my eyes was blur liao..... :lol: :lol:
How was your S15 ? Chunest in Island. :P

Originally posted by slk850+Feb 26 2005, 01:34 -->
QUOTE (slk850 @ Feb 26 2005, 01:34 )
Originally posted by CarismaGT@Feb 26 2005, 00:44
Originally posted by slk850@Feb 26 2005, 00:32
--QuoteBegin-boonyloh

agreed ;)

Not Black, but blue.

hehehe.... then i think ur eyes got problem already... heheheh its the HID from the Red FTO that makes the R34 looks bluey... i tot my eyes got problem too thus i called up the owner earlier and he confirmed its Black instead... d:) the owner just got the car for 3 days... and i first saw it last nite too during nite time so i wasnt sure at first...

Ipoh number plate ?? :blink: mayb my eyes was blur liao..... :lol: :lol:
How was your S15 ? Chunest in Island. :P [/b][/quote]
yup Single digit Ipoh plate... d:P

Due to some ppls cannot make it on friday nite and some got their clubbing at saturday nite....i dun think we can have a biggest Penang ZTH 's TT. ;)

Any suggestion ?? All Penang kaki ?

Sorry to tell that too many cannot make it at 8pm. And 8pm are still pick time at Gurney Drive. Negative.
:lol:

Originally posted by jimmy9119@Feb 28 2005, 16:34
haha.... :D

so memamng tak JADIK one la this time?

well, any suggested time that they mentioned?
Around 11pm ~ 12am. B)
I'll call some of them and ask around 1st, if there are more than 5 ppls on. Then i'll post the vanue, date, time for confirmation. :P

Originally posted by slk850+Feb 28 2005, 16:38 -->
QUOTE (slk850 @ Feb 28 2005, 16:38 )
--QuoteBegin-jimmy9119
@Feb 28 2005, 16:34
haha.... :D

so memamng tak JADIK one la this time?

well, any suggested time that they mentioned?

Around 11pm ~ 12am. B)
I'll call some of them and ask around 1st, if there are more than 5 ppls on. Then i'll post the vanue, date, time for confirmation. :P [/b][/quote]
yo bro...Sat or Sun ....wld b ok with me ler...
juz name me the time and venue,k bro.

cheerzz.. ;)

Penang ZTH's TT.
Date: 5/3/2005 (Saturday)
Time: 11.30PM onward.1st come 1st wait, last come belanja air tebu)
Vanue: Gurney Roundabout (Near Air Tebu Store & Pasembur)

My Contact: slk850 aka Phang at 012-493 0568 (For inquiry the place)

My Poor Ride :

http://img32.exs.cx/img32/3559/slk850kancil5iz.jpg

Originally posted by jimmy9119@Mar 1 2005, 10:41
GOOD Phang..... finally got some venue and time....

well... everyone please be there ok?

bring or ask some of ur fren to be there also... dun forget to bring ur vrooommmmmm vroooommmm there! :D

phang, how many ppl will be there until this very moment?
Sms few ZTH members, some replyed and some not yet....dun worry....i think amount of ppls sure more than 5.
I'm sure will be there. ;)

Originally posted by jimmy9119@Mar 2 2005, 11:53
goood goood....

let's make this work ok?

slk... how many ppl confirm now?
http://img66.exs.cx/img66/5685/clapping2sc.gif Thanks for the support......http://img66.exs.cx/img66/5685/clapping2sc.gifhttp://img66.exs.cx/img66/5685/clapping2sc.gif

All are welcome, no need to count at the moment lar....

cool ;)
i asume the participantz r as below...

1. slk850 aka Phang
2. jimmy9119 aka
3. Booze aka
4. roughnecks aka Andy - 012-476 8958

if u guyz wana put h/p num...juz put then...
update the list for confirmation
btw....wherz our Kenshin went to? seems soooo quiet he?! :blink:

Originally posted by roughnecks@Mar 2 2005, 16:28
cool ;)
i asume the participantz r as below...

1. slk850 aka Phang
2. jimmy9119 aka
3. Booze aka

if u guyz wana put h/p num...juz put then...
update the list for confirmation
btw....wherz our Kenshin went to? seems soooo quiet he?! :blink:
Let me add some others in.

1. slk850 aka Phang
2. jimmy9119 aka
3. Booze aka
5. noskill
6. lestat aka Alex

Still got others, not confirm yet....so i dun list out their name. B)