Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Dear Biks....
i need ur help lar... hehehe since u r so cute and all.. i am sure u can spare oh u know some ticket for the 13 of august event... hehehe just a few say 4 ticket.. DId i mention that u r cute and smart and inteligent and charmiing funny classy... SO pls help me out on this one...PLs i promise to belanja u makan ice cream...not just any ice cream but special 1 heheheh

wah... nowadays so seldom see you online huh, Dennis.......so how u wann to go KM this Friday?

goneraz2 said:
Dear Biks....
i need ur help lar... hehehe since u r so cute and all.. i am sure u can spare oh u know some ticket for the 13 of august event... hehehe just a few say 4 ticket.. DId i mention that u r cute and smart and inteligent and charmiing funny classy... SO pls help me out on this one...PLs i promise to belanja u makan ice cream...not just any ice cream but special 1 heheheh
http://bearinsider.com/ez/img/bowdown.gifhttp://bearinsider.com/ez/img/bowdown.gifhttp://bearinsider.com/ez/img/bowdown.gifhttp://bearinsider.com/ez/img/bowdown.gifhttp://bearinsider.com/ez/img/bowdown.gif

did i mention i like chocolate ice cream?kekek....ha la ha la...u call liao ma...i'll reserve for u la..but cant promise yet...da organizer will only be here in thurs...so,answer u then,ok! :smile:

btw,thanks for polishing my shoe...fyi,it's already shinny..no need ur 'tekan dada cakap punya cerita'....!!! :albertein

goneraz2 said:
Dear Biks....

waa...roughnecks, dat meromatic half salty lake is cun wei...did u see any fish swimming there?? mebe i can go do some fishing..heheh..btw, i'll be joining the TT this Fri..but might be a bit late if i got futsal...

wildboar said:
waa...roughnecks, dat meromatic half salty lake is cun wei...did u see any fish swimming there?? mebe i can go do some fishing..heheh..btw, i'll be joining the TT this Fri..but might be a bit late if i got futsal...
we dun usually catch fish ther....coz we like to fight thoze fish at d sea wan! keekekee....:biggrin:
but then...sure r lotza mud crab ther.....use 'chim koh' to catch em....but gota b aware...coz blurdee darn otter will 'suri' ur crab wan!:frown:

hehe....dear,must bring all of us go someday la...

wildboar said:

bikinigal said:
hehe....dear,must bring all of us go someday la...
hhmmm.....how bout Camping-TT end of this month? lets say....bout 27th & 28th?:wink:
me next month bz liao...gota go Bangkok competition lor...:smile:

boonyloh said:
wah... nowadays so seldom see you online huh, Dennis.......so how u wann to go KM this Friday?

huh KM?? ermmm hardly see u here also... hehehehe see u real life more often kekeke

roughnecks said:
hhmmm.....how bout Camping-TT end of this month? lets say....bout 27th & 28th?:wink:
me next month bz liao...gota go Bangkok competition lor...:smile:

sounds fun... or is this just limited to bikinigal...?

Haha, if roughnecks is just design for bikis sure nv let ur all inform lo....sure this camping TT is open for every1 ....but i think join's ppl will very very low limit.... :secruity:

hehe....open to all of course...but must depend on u guys' support la...everytime got activities oso few ppl come onli...u guys' balls leh? :thumpdown

Hawke said:

hehe...if we go camping sure wont post here ler....u tot we so stupid meh?kekeke......tak mungkin jadi la....

anyway, mohalw..u always cakap besar.....but never come 1...cheh! :secruity:

mohalw said:
Haha, if roughnecks is just design for bikis sure nv let ur all inform lo....sure this camping TT is open for every1 ....but i think join's ppl will very very low limit.... :secruity:

bikinigal said:
hehe....open to all of course...but must depend on u guys' support la...everytime got activities oso few ppl come onli...u guys' balls leh? :thumpdown

eh? u wanna c all de guys balls? :eek:

pagi pagi sudah hamsap...*wonder wonder*
hw r u going through ur day today ha??? :rolleyes:
hehe....balls=guts la.... :secruity:

mohalw said:
Haha, u oredy la sam mind...Bikini gal, help him clean.... :biggrin:

bikinigal said:
pagi pagi sudah hamsap...*wonder wonder*
hw r u going through ur day today ha??? :rolleyes:
hehe....balls=guts la.... :secruity:

:dontknow:

wei... i dunno wan oh... u say wan mah... :wink:

i so innocent wan... :angel:

i know you like to :ridinghor :tongue:

lol!!!

Hawke said:
mohalw said:
yea...Camping-TT is for all!
so...kindly put ur name....so we decide on some proper date.

1. roughnecks

:ridinghor mm....where got horse in pg huh?where to ride? :rolleyes:

Hawke said:
:dontknow:

wei... i dunno wan oh... u say wan mah... :wink:

i so innocent wan... :angel:

i know you like to :ridinghor :tongue:

lol!!!