Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
roughnecks said:
oii Move...saw another Mobile Dato' Kong wana challenge u!:D

Haha, Dato' Kong oredy disappear from here long time lo....Just appear on TT for every week lo... :D

Hawke said:

Just came back from KL after 10 years. Now based here. Appreciate if you could include me in Penang activities :)
Every friday night 8:30pm at Kasim Mustafa at Pulau Tikus. It's at the old Tip Top restaurant, opposite of Wong Kok Restaurant( previously known as Orange).

NOSkill said:
Every friday night 8:30pm at Kasim Mustafa at Pulau Tikus. It's at the old Tip Top restaurant, opposite of Wong Kok Restaurant( previously known as Orange).

wah tonight? i'll c if can drop by... thanks!!!

hi guys & gals....first time posting under the png thread...

met up with bikinigal the other day.... plan to join u guys & meet up for tt but unfortunately i'm making my way back this evening.
perhaps if u guys drop by to kuantan or kl.... feel free to pm me

bikinigal said:
make sure u come la... :D

aiyah... tomorrow early day cause got event on... next week also but must see the time how. sunday trying to meet up at mcdonalds greenlane at 4pm. anyone free?

Just back from work...Sorry guys n girls, miss for this time's TT!!!~ Will give back next coming TT!!~ :D

so bad....yesterday's TT only got me,roughnecks,vistor,noskill, move and dior....
WAT HAPPEN !!!
come out la!!!

mohalw said:
Just back from work...Sorry guys n girls, miss for this time's TT!!!~ Will give back next coming TT!!~ :D

bikinigal, u incharge in the supestar concert rite???

i got 2 HOT TRAX ZONE ticket here... hahahhaa

u got anymore??

the coke u bought me ..dun haf receipt ler.... how to pay u??

by the way the things is not with me now... :p

hahahaha i gv to some1 alr..

bikinigal said:
so bad....yesterday's TT only got me,roughnecks,vistor,noskill, move and dior....
WAT HAPPEN !!!
come out la!!!

Haha, next time lo...coz me bzing working here.... :D

JaneTwo n Evo5229 & all other newbies:
welcome;)

Usual TT Session
Venue : Kassim Mustaffa Pulau Tikus ( Opposite WongKok/Yataimura, beside BeeChengHiang )
Time : 8:30pm onwards
Date : Every Friday

most of the time, we'll b sitting right infront of the food:D
very easy to track us!:D

c u all next TT;)

ok, back frm Kerachut-Kampi hike yest....damn9 tiring n adventuring!

it all starts here, left to Kerachut & Kampi
*notice there's no "Kampi' on the board? coz it's not officially open yet!
it's still whole new place to explore!:D
http://img311.imageshack.us/img311/9972/kerachutkampi0129or.jpg

n after a hill hike to Kerachut, this is what u get
http://img49.imageshack.us/img49/7334/kerachutkampi0721pu.jpg

to the left of d bridge, is a half-salty lake
http://img146.imageshack.us/img146/4875/kerachutkampi0623yb.jpg

n d right is d sea
*notice the barrier between d sea n d lake...is the beach! cool:)
http://img146.imageshack.us/img146/7911/kerachutkampi0828wm.jpg

http://img311.imageshack.us/img311/7938/kerachutkampi1328xv.jpg

http://img311.imageshack.us/img311/6404/kerachutkampi1520et.jpg

http://img311.imageshack.us/img311/6121/kerachutkampi1825fi.jpg

n the journey continues to the next hill......another hike to Teluk Kampi!

the so called "trail" we hav2 go thru;)
http://img330.imageshack.us/img330/4060/kerachutkampi2122sr.jpg

http://img330.imageshack.us/img330/2679/kerachutkampi1923fp.jpg

http://img330.imageshack.us/img330/1070/kerachutkampi2026yv.jpg

n seriuosly i'm telling u guyz....it's a absolute 45 degree up-hill n down-hill!!:eek:
http://img330.imageshack.us/img330/7606/trail21re.jpg

http://img330.imageshack.us/img330/3371/trail5zh.jpg

reached Kampi! but....another bout 100m obstacle thru rocks 1st....
http://img242.imageshack.us/img242/6761/kerachutkampi2828so.jpg

http://img330.imageshack.us/img330/1508/kerachutkampi3821fn.jpg

to here........the beach!:)
http://img294.imageshack.us/img294/7052/kerachutkampi3723gv.jpg

http://img294.imageshack.us/img294/9207/kerachutkampi3124zf.jpg

n that is the hill we juz climb!:D
http://img294.imageshack.us/img294/9610/kerachutkampi3428pm.jpg

oh ya.....remember d turtle fren i capture during my last camp at Kerachut?
this is to prove that there REALLY are turtle ther;)
http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2119/kerachutkampi1621bg.jpg

the big momma turtle track!
http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/4087/kerachutkampi4326wz.jpg